ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Fields Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Fields?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Fields?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

The Best

She is the best, most caring doctor i have ever been too and the most caring person i have ever met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Fields for over 20 years. She is a wonderful cardiologist and takes the time to listen to concerns and follows-up as needed. Just the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

There isn't one bad thing that can be said!!!

Dr. Fileds, I refer to her as Connie, is someone who not only cares about you as a patient but as a person. She always has take the time to listen to me, explain any questions in depth and has interacted with a number of Dr"s with relation to my care. She not only works during her normal hours, but I'm sure as in my case, many can attest to receiving a late night call on a working or non working day which for her is Friday. Some of those call quite lengthly. I honestly wouldn't give her up as a Dr. ever!!!. I was going to relocate, but she honestly is one of the main reasons why I have chosen to stay as local as possible. She has interacted with a number of my healthcare practitioners on all levels when asked and as she felt necessary. She is one of the kindest, caring, most compassionate Dr's or persons I have ever known, met and have the pleasure to have as a Dr. Should you look up Doctor in the dictionary, if you don't see her name there,remember this review and think of her. She's been phenomenal in anyway I could possibly think of giving praise to her. She knows her stuff as a cardiologist. Her bedside manner is unparalelled. Her staff thinks very highly of her, I know, because I ask them privately, not to mention that they are also efficient and also have gone above and beyond for me. She has been a tower of strength for me personally. What a Dr.,What a person. She is without a doubt an enhancement to the lives of anyone she treats or has touched in anyway . Her patients,her staff and her family are without a doubt lucky to have her. Just an overall wonderful human being. I cannot praise her enough and those she has chosen as part of her team. What more can I say without being redundant. I failed to say one thing,that being, she gives the entire medical profession the hope to be perceived as honest and trustworthy,knowledgable, and anyone I know cannot say,as I, trust nor believe in most Dr.s. I recommend her to anyone seeking a cardiologist. She works harder than any doctor I've ever had or known. ….no I'm not a family member,nor been paid, nor asked for this review.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Fabulous Physicain- Dr Constance Fields

Dr Fields is an outstanding physicain. She is compassionate; thorough; wonderful caring person; the "best" bedside manner; appointment time with the doctor was not rushed; answered all my questions and MORE!!! She makes me feel so safe. OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Dr. Fields is the best. I have been going to her for 20 years and hope she never retires. She listens, suggests, and is a wonderful diagnostician!! Many of my friends and family go to her too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Wonderful cardiologist. I have been going to her for 18 years and she always takes the time to listen, diagnose, and follow through. She takes the time to call with lab results and answers all questions. I recommend her to anyone without any hesitation!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

MOST COPASSIONET DR. I KNOW.

I DONT KNOW HOW DR. FIELDS FINDS THE TIME TO GIVE ALL THE INFORMATION AND FUTURE PLANS INTO THE WELLCARE I NEED. DR. FIELDS WILL STAY UNTIL I FEEL THAT I UNDERSTAND IN FULL WHAT MY NEEDS ARE, AND FUTURE PLANS INTO WHAT COURSE OF TREATMENT IF ANY WE NEED TO PUT INTO EFFECT. THANK GOD MY WIFE AND I FOUND SUCH A WONDERFUL DR. SHE IS DEFINITELY ONE OF A KIND. AND SO IS MY WIFE. IM BLESSED.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Great great Doctor!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Fields is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Milan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)