ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Gaulter Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Gaulter?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Really like her. She will take time to listen to one's health concerns. Always follows up with lab tests that she has requested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Annual check-up

This was my first visit with Dr Gaulter, who I saw for an annual check-up, and I was very impressed with her. She was easy to talk to, asked many questions and made notes on her laptop. She gave recommendations for staying healthy, and appeared to take a personal interest in my health and welfare. She checked me out thoroughly and I felt very comfortable with her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

A Doctor I Trust!

Connie Gaulter is an first-rate family physician. She is thorough, careful and accurate in her diagnoses. When we are in need of immediate care, she, or one of her peers in the office, is always available to see us. A fine doctor, even though she sometimes runs a bit late.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

Wrong profession

It is my firm opinion that Ms. Gaulter (I cannot refer to this woman as "Dr.") has chosen the wrong profession. She mis-diagnosed me more than once, and was very rude to me and my daughter. At one appointment I told her I was concerned that my daughter was dehydrated (very common side-effect of the medication she was taking at the time). Ms. Gaulter's response to my concern was, "Well, WHAT do you want ME to do about it?!" and she stormed out of the room. Yes, within 24 hours my daughter was in the ER receiving IV fluids. I would not recommend this "physician" to anybody.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Gaulter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lezley Brown

    Family Medicine

    Grass Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Huy Nguyen

    Dr. Huy Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Grass Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Jill Fitzpatrick

    Family Medicine

    Grass Valley, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22