The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Jennings Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Jennings?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Jennings?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

She has done for me like no other dr has ever done for me my collar bone was broken an sr's said it was heald an it wasn't she took a look at it an said it was none Union iave been to the er countless of times coplanning an they sent me home saying it was ok but it wasnt what ever she is getting paid is clearly not enough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Constance Jennings status July 2012

Dr. Jennings is no longer practicing at the Cleveland Clinic. She did not inform her patients she was leaving.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Dr. Jennings is very knowledgeable about interstitial lung disease and gave me a lot more care and concern than my other pulmonary doctor did. She is just an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr. Jennings is the most comprehensive doctor I've ever visited

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2008

Best Doctor I have Ever Had - in 53 years.

I have been disabled since 1997. Constance Jennings not only correctly diagnosed my (difficult to diagnose) disease, she assisted me in getting on disability and never failed to make me feel like I was being taken care of by the best. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone suffering with a pulmonary disease... you can't do any better than this doctor. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Jennings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Daniel Sullivan

    Dr. Daniel Sullivan

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    35
  • Dr. Babak Tousi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    3.4
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    29