ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Stewart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Stewart?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Stewart?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

No bedside manner

I found Dr. Stewart to be arrogant and unprofessional. A very unhappy woman who takes her unhappiness out on her patient.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Down to earth upfront physician

The doctor has your best interest in mind and treats you fair!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

If you're serious about managing your health, see Dr. Stewart. She is helping me manage my underactive thyroid and lose weight. All other doctors I've been to in the past just take your blood and prescribe meds, but Dr. Stewart talks to you about managing and taking charge of your health. I lost 12 lbs so far and she is firm yet encouraging. Don't expect to be treated with kid gloves, as she delivers your diagnosis in real terms that boil down to the fact that you are a partner with her in reaching your health goals, and doing nothing between appts is not going to change anything. You can see Rebecca the nutritionist on her staff to discuss what you're eating and what to change--practical and simple. Julie takes your blood and weighs you, and is a great cheerleader in your corner. You'd be surprised how food choices and working in a little exercise can impact the scale.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Worst ever, check the Google + eval as it sums it up in a nut shell. She consistently gives me conflicting advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Not proffesional at all

I was not happy with this doctor. She ask us to get an x-ray done for my daughter. Her staff refer me to a lab when I went back to see dr. Stewart she was upset that I had gone to this lab. I told her that if she didn't like the way the lab worked why have her staff refer you to them. She wasn't very professional at her comments at all. Believe me not kid friendly. I think she should retire and take care of whatever it is she has.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.

  • Dr. Meredith Long

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.89 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Neil Calandrillo

    Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.90 mi

    29
  • Dr. Susan Mccarthy

    Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.91 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    29