ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constantine Marousis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constantine Marousis?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Has completed 2 scopes and very Patient friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

He makes colonoscopies much easier than other doctors. I have been a patient for over 15 years. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good or reasonable physician

Posted on August 27th, 2015

This doctor doesn't know how to listen. My daughter was in incredible pain and he didn't do anything until she wound up in the ER and had to have emergency surgery. I asked him several times not to give her her next Humira shot and he insisted on giving it to her. (There is a ten day window on that drug that he wouldn't look into) 2 days later she had MRSA. My husband is a physician and I am a respiratory therapist. Why he couldn't hear me is still painful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

excellent MD - will be sorely missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Dr. Marousis performed all 3 of my colonoscopies and was superb. My father was a dr. So I am extra critical.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hospital patient

Posted on July 30th, 2014

I was very happy with this dr. He answered all my questions and told me if u think of anything else to call him. Very nice to me before my test and before being discharged from the hospital he came to check on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I HAD BEEN TREATED FOR HYATL HERNIA FOR YEARS. ONE ENDOSCOPY WITH DR. MAROUSIS AND HE FOUND I HAD A HERNIATED STOMACH. SURGERY FOLLOWED IN 1999 AND HAVE NOT HAD A STOMACH PAIN SINCE.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Very displeased with this doc. Only after insisting to change meds since the one he prescribed was not taking effect he decided to change it. Much better but because of me since he was refusing to change, Also had an unnecessary colonoscopy because internal hemorroids ???? AND he scared me to death thinking that the rectal bleeding could be something serious.....C'om !!!!never even mention de possibility

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constantine Marousis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganton, NC.