ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constantine Pappas Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

The best there is....don't hesitate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Great Dr!

Dr Pappas is great with complex spine and sports injuries. He's compassionate, listens to patients, takes time with patients and is sharp. You are in good hands with Dr Pappas .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

I trust this physician.

Five years ago, I was told I needed a spinal fusion. My cousin had just had the "worst case scenario" fusion, so I wanted no part of it. I started to see Dr. Pappas, to investigate what else I might do, how else I might manage my pain. He was consistently kind, thoughtful, educational and willing to listen to my input and suggestions. I felt like I had a partner in my spinal care, that I was being heard, and not spoken down to or dictated to. It was empowering. When I felt I had exhausted every other option, I chose to go ahead with the fusion. I chose a surgeon recommended by a friend who had a successful surgery. After the fusion, and some unexpected complications, I found that I still needed assistance; I felt I needed a doctor who could help me heal, who could offer an educated and compassionate level of care to my recovery process. I started going to see Dr. Pappas again. I had felt very alone in frightening and intimidating circumstances, but Dr. Pappas and the people in his office helped me feel seen and heard. We talk about all my options and the upside and downside of each. We talk about how I feel and how to manage my pain, based on what I feel I need as much as what's medically recommended. I trust this doctor, and after all I've been through, that's saying something. I only wish he'd been my surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Dr. Pappas great as always! New staff, thumbs. down
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Dr. Pappas is an excellent doctor! His nurse Tanya was a compliment to the care he provided. I was sad to hear she was no longer with him. She was always on top of things and was never rude. I have since been to his new practice and found that his new nurse is no where near as effecient as Tanya was.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr.Pappas is a wonderful and caring doctor. His nurse Tanya was right on top of things and was a great comfort. I would recommend Dr.Pappas to anyone with neck pain. Thank you both!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constantine Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.

  • Dr. Michelle Smith

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Greenwood Village, CO 0.24 mi

    7
  • Dr. Eric Shoemaker

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Greenwood Village, CO 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. James Bainbridge ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Bainbridge

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Englewood, CO 0.46 mi

    3.9
    (33)
    30