inactive

Dr. Constantine Pappas MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Greenwood Village, CO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best there is....don't hesitate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Great Dr!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pappas is great with complex spine and sports injuries. He's compassionate, listens to patients, takes time with patients and is sharp. You are in good hands with Dr Pappas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
I trust this physician.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Five years ago, I was told I needed a spinal fusion. My cousin had just had the "worst case scenario" fusion, so I wanted no part of it. I started to see Dr. Pappas, to investigate what else I might do, how else I might manage my pain. He was consistently kind, thoughtful, educational and willing to listen to my input and suggestions. I felt like I had a partner in my spinal care, that I was being heard, and not spoken down to or dictated to. It was empowering. When I felt I had exhausted every other option, I chose to go ahead with the fusion. I chose a surgeon recommended by a friend who had a successful surgery. After the fusion, and some unexpected complications, I found that I still needed assistance; I felt I needed a doctor who could help me heal, who could offer an educated and compassionate level of care to my recovery process. I started going to see Dr. Pappas again. I had felt very alone in frightening and intimidating circumstances, but Dr. Pappas and the people in his office helped me feel seen and heard. We talk about all my options and the upside and downside of each. We talk about how I feel and how to manage my pain, based on what I feel I need as much as what's medically recommended. I trust this doctor, and after all I've been through, that's saying something. I only wish he'd been my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Dr. Pappas great as always! New staff, thumbs. down
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pappas is an excellent doctor! His nurse Tanya was a compliment to the care he provided. I was sad to hear she was no longer with him. She was always on top of things and was never rude. I have since been to his new practice and found that his new nurse is no where near as effecient as Tanya was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Pappas is a wonderful and caring doctor. His nurse Tanya was right on top of things and was a great comfort. I would recommend Dr.Pappas to anyone with neck pain. Thank you both!

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Constantine Pappas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.