Dr. Consuelo Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor. I felt very comfortable. All my needs were addressed. Beautiful office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Staff courteous. Beautiful and clean office. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Office Staff Rude
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office staff never called about rebooked appoint and made it sound like my fault. The doctor never followed up with my PAP which could potentially be a major issue for me, I saw her twice and never will again. She shares the office waiting area with a medical group and it is not a calm place at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
not happy with this doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see her a few times and she has the worst bedside manner. Aloof and uncaring. So many better doctors out there. Don't waste your time with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent female physician and bilingual!Have referred family and close friends. Great with teenage girls, menopause issues, prenatal care, contraception. Easy to get appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have known her over 15 years. Always available and caring. She delivered my three children. Have recommended her to family and close friends. She's the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Trusted Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to this doctor for the past 10 1/2 years she has helped me to over come some potentially dibilitating problems. Her care and advice has always been correct and resulted in my good health. She'd be perfect if she would come up with the "little blue pill" to get rid of the menopause! Sincerely Dr. Rodriequez is an excellent Dr. One of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brusque manner. Clinically detached. Prompt to prescribe tests in outside facilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Consuelo Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Larchmont, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Parras

33 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Rosser

20 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judi Chervenak

25 years experience

4.8 of 5