ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Consuelo Rodriguez Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Consuelo Rodriguez?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

The best doctor. I felt very comfortable. All my needs were addressed. Beautiful office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Great doctor

Great doctor. Staff courteous. Beautiful and clean office. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Office Staff Rude

Office staff never called about rebooked appoint and made it sound like my fault. The doctor never followed up with my PAP which could potentially be a major issue for me, I saw her twice and never will again. She shares the office waiting area with a medical group and it is not a calm place at all

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

not happy with this doctor

I went to see her a few times and she has the worst bedside manner. Aloof and uncaring. So many better doctors out there. Don't waste your time with her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Excellent female physician and bilingual!Have referred family and close friends. Great with teenage girls, menopause issues, prenatal care, contraception. Easy to get appt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

excellent physician

Have known her over 15 years. Always available and caring. She delivered my three children. Have recommended her to family and close friends. She's the BEST!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Trusted Doctor

I have gone to this doctor for the past 10 1/2 years she has helped me to over come some potentially dibilitating problems. Her care and advice has always been correct and resulted in my good health. She'd be perfect if she would come up with the "little blue pill" to get rid of the menopause! Sincerely Dr. Rodriequez is an excellent Dr. One of the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Brusque manner. Clinically detached. Prompt to prescribe tests in outside facilities.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Consuelo Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Larchmont, NY.

  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Larchmont, NY 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Judi Chervenak

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Larchmont, NY 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Susan Klugman

    Dr. Susan Klugman

    Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Larchmont, NY 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    29