Dr. Copper Newman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Sweet person and great Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first trip to see an OB/GYN and I have to say Dr Newman made me more comfortable than I thought possible (given the situation). She was courteous and compassionate. She explains things well and is very patient. I am glad to have been referred to her and to be able to call her my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Newman is such a wonderful doctor... She is extremely busy, but she makes you feel as though you are her only patient. She takes her time and listens to ALL of your concerns and lets you know every option available to you. Even if you have to wait a considerable time, it is absolutely worth the wait for a doctor who is so caring and concerned for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Amazing level of compassion!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Newman put me at rest after being under a great deal of stress concerning a diagnosis. She explained the diagnosis very clearly and with great compassion. My stress melted away. I feel so blessed to have become one of her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent Physician. Cares for her pt's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Tina Britton
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without Dr.Newman my youngest may not be here today. She looked at my history and changed my course of treatment and I believe she saved my daughter from being my fourth miscarrige. She has compassion like no other doctor I've been to. I love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Simply the Best!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Newman has been my OB/GYN since 2005. Thru two pregnancies and scary moments, Dr. Newman has been more like a true concerned friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Newman is so compassionate and caring. she takes time to talk with you and address your concerns. When I had miscarriages she cried with me and offered me comfort as well as hope. I am so appreciative that she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring, supportive and sympathetic. Professional

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Copper Newman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.