ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Copper Newman Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Copper Newman?


47 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Newman is a great doctor who is very knowledgeable, personable, kind, and loving. She takes time to know you as a person and is always willing to take extra steps to ensure you get the best care possible. She has always been very gentle. Her office is very busy, so afternoon appointments can mean a lengthy wait time, but she's fantastic and I trust her fully!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

She's wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Sweet person and great Dr.

This was my first trip to see an OB/GYN and I have to say Dr Newman made me more comfortable than I thought possible (given the situation). She was courteous and compassionate. She explains things well and is very patient. I am glad to have been referred to her and to be able to call her my Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Dr. Newman is such a wonderful doctor... She is extremely busy, but she makes you feel as though you are her only patient. She takes her time and listens to ALL of your concerns and lets you know every option available to you. Even if you have to wait a considerable time, it is absolutely worth the wait for a doctor who is so caring and concerned for her patients.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Amazing level of compassion!

Dr. Newman put me at rest after being under a great deal of stress concerning a diagnosis. She explained the diagnosis very clearly and with great compassion. My stress melted away. I feel so blessed to have become one of her patients

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Excellent Physician. Cares for her pt's.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Tina Britton

Without Dr.Newman my youngest may not be here today. She looked at my history and changed my course of treatment and I believe she saved my daughter from being my fourth miscarrige. She has compassion like no other doctor I've been to. I love her!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Simply the Best!

Dr. Newman has been my OB/GYN since 2005. Thru two pregnancies and scary moments, Dr. Newman has been more like a true concerned friend.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Dr. Newman is so compassionate and caring. she takes time to talk with you and address your concerns. When I had miscarriages she cried with me and offered me comfort as well as hope. I am so appreciative that she is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

very caring, supportive and sympathetic. Professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2008

GREAT care!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Copper Newman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Christopher Radpour

    Dr. Christopher Radpour

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (59)
    19
  • Dr. Patricia Mclelland

    Dr. Patricia Mclelland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    23
  • Dr. Kent Childs

    Dr. Kent Childs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    25