Dr. Cordell Mitchell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Ms.
There is no better doctor in central Florida. He is a wonderful doctor worth visiting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Worth driving 1.5 hours to see!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell has taken care of me for over 20 years now. He delivered both of my children. He is kind, he listens and he has taken excellent care of me. I moved to Tampa but I drive back to Orlando just to see him. I trust him completely with my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE'S THE BEST DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Best Doctor in Orlando
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Mitchell since 2004. He is the best doctor in this area. He is very caring and goes above and beyond for his patients. I have never hear any negative review from his patients and most have been going to him for years just like I have. I can call him anytime for anything. His staff is excellent and is always available. I will continue to recommend him to anyone needing a Gyno or having a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
PLEASE READ
Wait time
45 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
I went to see Dr,Mitchell for the depo shot. was not given a pregnancy test before hand. A month later had a miscarriage at work, passed a baby . contacted him the very next day for an emergency appointment. He called me a liar to my face said the pregnancy test came out negative so it was not possible that i was pregnant, I then asked him to send me for blood work and a sonogram. I went the same day when the results came back i was not contacted for an appointment every time i called to scheduled i was told there were no appointments available at the time. I then asked for my medical records that his staff refused to give me. A year later after arguing with them I have received my reports for the blood work and sonogram that he never reviewed with me . In the reports it says INDICATION : POSSIBLE PREGNANCY !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Absolutely Love Dr. Mitchell!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell is the best Dr. I have ever had! I have a 5yr. old daughter that he delivered and I am currently pregnant and would have no one other than Dr. Mitchell. He is the most caring Dr. I have ever come in contact with. I would highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Love love ... delivered my first son preterm and save his life... Caring for me with my second son amazing..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Very good Doctor and Office Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor of is very good and professional. Office is clean staff is very courtesy.I have been go to this doctor for a numbersss of years and have a lots of friends going to him. Bless to have a great doctor.Blessing and Smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
My personal experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am young woman whom never really had health problems. As time went on I had to have surgery and I was very nervous about that. Dr. Mitchell explained everything to my family and myself in detail. He gave me time to decide and told me the good and the bad. We did the procedure and I had no problems and the staff was awesome. Dr. Mitchell continues to take care of my health needs and he is an awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cordell Mitchell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Bevitz

37 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Sweet

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Enyart

21 years experience

4.1 of 5