Dr. Corey Burak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Graciela Greenberg
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burak is extremely well trained. He operates anteriorly which was not available to me at Hospital for Special Surgery at the time. His bedside manner is outstanding and he does NOT push patients to have surgery. It was up to me to decide when the pain was unbearable. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. burak is the best doctor for hip replacements. he performed both of my hip surgeries in 2012 and it has been a life changing experience from the surgery to aftercare and follow-up years later. he really cares for and about his patients. he is the very best.. his team is excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Total Hip Replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You couldn't ask for a better Doctor or a better team....I highly recommend Dr Burak
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Hip Miracle
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had my total hip replacement by Dr. Burak, and I could not be happier. I am better than I have been in years, and experienced no pain at all after the surgery. Everyone who has seen me can't believe the wonders Dr. Burak has done for me. He is a real gift to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best at what he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Dr Burak is amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burak did a fantastic job on my total hip replacement. Six weeks later I feel great and can walk a few miles. This is the first tine in 3 years I am not limping. He is a great surgeon and very caring. The anterior approach is the only way to go--no restrictions after surgery and the rehab is minimal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Outstanding hip surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burak is an outstanding hip surgeon. He uses the anterior approach which is superior in every way to the posterior approach. There are no restrictions and the pain is minimal. I was discharged quickly and the rehab is minimal. Dr Burak is very talented and very caring. I highly recommend him. His support staff is excellent as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon! The level of care from Dr Burak and his entire staff is exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and professional. Anterior hip replacment is the only way to go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Burak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.

Doctor

Dr. George Burak

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregg Cavaliere

28 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Maddalo

34 years experience

4.9 of 5