ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Fazio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Fazio?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time would vary but he is a great doctor. I recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Absolutely the most caring and considering doctor and as far as I'm considered I'd wait hours. Truly a kind heart. There should be more doctors caring like him instead of treating you like a number and all the staff are so kind and considering

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

High Risk

Having moved and wanting a OB closer to home. I choose him because many of my friends and family referred him. I was not impressed with the 45 mins wait on top of me being there as told 15 mins early because of being a new patient. He was in office no medical emergency. I let that go and continued on, met him, shook his hand, and that was the only contact I had with him. My other pregnancies were high risk as well as this one. I had been the to ER previously for threatened miscarriage at 15 weeks so I had many concerns which were never addressed. He never did a physical exam checking anything. But was quick to want me to schedule another appointment in to weeks(nothing again medicaid patients but I have regular insurance and not finding out what is wrong the first time you are in there is a big concern health wise as well as money being paid out since I am usually unable to work and put on bed rest). After feeling horrible about the visit and talking to my husband we both agreed I needed to find another OB. No one should feel like that, especially being pregnant and going through so much not miscarry. He was nice, but nice doesn't get you through a high risk pregnancy. His staff was nice but really had a "hurry up" attitude. I felt rushed and more like I was a number then a person. I am glad my friends and family members had better experiences with him. As for myself I will not go back.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Busy practice. Always a bit of a wait. But I know that pregnant woman don't wait, especially if there's problems. Fazio is a great doctor though, and I've recommended him to many of my friends. I've been with him for three years now and he delivered my son. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

He handled my difficult pregnancy and delivery with expert knowledge and ability- he is friendly helpful and approachable- i would not go to anyone else!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr. Fazio always makes me feel that my questions and concerns are valid. He is always willing to listen and honestly concerned with his patients. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have been to and I have and will continue to recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Fazio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, OH.

  • Dr. Gregory Karasik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellevue, OH 0 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Wesley Hedges

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellevue, OH 1.98 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Brian Printy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fremont, OH 11.80 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    25