Dr. Corey Fazio DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bellevue, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time would vary but he is a great doctor. I recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most caring and considering doctor and as far as I'm considered I'd wait hours. Truly a kind heart. There should be more doctors caring like him instead of treating you like a number and all the staff are so kind and considering
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
High Risk
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Having moved and wanting a OB closer to home. I choose him because many of my friends and family referred him. I was not impressed with the 45 mins wait on top of me being there as told 15 mins early because of being a new patient. He was in office no medical emergency. I let that go and continued on, met him, shook his hand, and that was the only contact I had with him. My other pregnancies were high risk as well as this one. I had been the to ER previously for threatened miscarriage at 15 weeks so I had many concerns which were never addressed. He never did a physical exam checking anything. But was quick to want me to schedule another appointment in to weeks(nothing again medicaid patients but I have regular insurance and not finding out what is wrong the first time you are in there is a big concern health wise as well as money being paid out since I am usually unable to work and put on bed rest). After feeling horrible about the visit and talking to my husband we both agreed I needed to find another OB. No one should feel like that, especially being pregnant and going through so much not miscarry. He was nice, but nice doesn't get you through a high risk pregnancy. His staff was nice but really had a "hurry up" attitude. I felt rushed and more like I was a number then a person. I am glad my friends and family members had better experiences with him. As for myself I will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy practice. Always a bit of a wait. But I know that pregnant woman don't wait, especially if there's problems. Fazio is a great doctor though, and I've recommended him to many of my friends. I've been with him for three years now and he delivered my son. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He handled my difficult pregnancy and delivery with expert knowledge and ability- he is friendly helpful and approachable- i would not go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fazio always makes me feel that my questions and concerns are valid. He is always willing to listen and honestly concerned with his patients. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have been to and I have and will continue to recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Fazio, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, OH.