Dr. Corey Gallus DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Union, KY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr. Very easy to talk to and made me feel like I was involved in the decision about my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
great doc...never a problem
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Great primary care physician
Wait time
5 minutes
This is the kind of Doctor I think of when I think of a caring primary care physician. He LISTENS...is relaxed and knows his stuff. He has really gotten my health on the right track and is more than willing to makes changes to meds that work and that can save you money. A++ doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Dr Gallus
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Gallus for several years now, and he is also my son's doctor, and has been since my son was born. I trust Dr Gallus, and appreciate the care he gives our family. Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
S. Rich
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallus has been my Dr., for many years. Anytime I have had a medical issue, he's been there to get me diagnosed and treated. He is very professional and personable, I can talk to him and know he is listening and he understands and will get things taken care of. I am diabetic and have numerous health issues and I couldn't imagine life with a different Dr. His staff is very professional and reflects his high expectations. I don't mind the 40 minute or so wait time in his office because I know that my problem or issue is going to be met by a fine Dr., and his staff. They do a great job and keep up the great work Dr. Gallus!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
great caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has a great bedside manner very thorough spends enough time with you (your not rushed out)and he cares about you it's obvious and that is hard to find
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Gallus, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Union, KY.