Overall Review

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
No waiting room
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have family members that come from Lapeer to see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a family doctor should be
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for 23 years, great Dr, really listens, accurate diagnosis & treatment. Will refer out to great Drs if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Actually listens to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please...for the love of God.... I'm begging you to turn Fox "News" OFF!! If patients are to be stuck in your waiting room long after the scheduled appointment, at least have something interesting or entertaining on the television. It is truly offensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
looong Wait! Awesome Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haber is the best. I was happy to use him as my primary doctor once I was insured again. Very personable and kind. Probably why his office is always packed on a forever wait. Expect wait over one hour so arrive early
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
The doctor who cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Haber for 18 years. He has become for me one of the most compassionate GPs I have ever known. Even other doctors regard him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
The sweetest, kindnest physician
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haber really is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very compassionate, positive attitude and friendly. He spends plenty of time with you and listens to all the concerns you have, answering every question carefully. He is very knowledgable and smart. Will definitely recommend to all my friends that live around here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
A patient of 20+ years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Haber's for over 20 years, which speaks for itself. Dr. Haber is accessible, down-to-earth, personable and someone who is willing to take the time to fully explain what's going on and why he is recommending a particular course of treatment.Since he is the only doctor in his practice, I might wait a bit longer than other practices, but IMHO, it's well worth it to be treated like a person and feel as though your health is something Dr. Haber takes seriously.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haber has been my family's doctor for 25 years. Over the years we have seen the practice grow as more and more people found about this quality family practice. I realize that our wait time has gone up, but also know that whenever we need to get in to see the doctor we are Always offered a same day apt.We recently changed to a HMO insurance. We were hesitant at first, but because Dr. Haber was our primary caregiver, we were at ease. I realize that the insurance requires him to sometimes order additional testing before he can authorize a referral. We really do appreciate all that he does for us.It is interesting that we have observed the whole office transforming to electronic records. As an IT person I know how much work that it involves for the staff and the doctor. Through it all the staff and doctor have been courteous, responsive and basically the best office I have ever encountered.Hopefully Dr Haber doesnt retire for at least another 25 yrs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Office has changed over the years
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Haber's for over 20 years and in the last two years I don't feel I have received the same level of care. My wait time has tripled, and it seems I have to go to outside services for test after test rather than getting referred to a specialist as he did in the past. It seems like greed, which breaks my heart since I don't want to find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor Ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Haber, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Isaac

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmen Cardona

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hollett

39 years experience

3.7 of 5