ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Mark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Mark?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Elbow

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Dr. Mark is awesome he is a caring Doctor and my results I could not be more happy. Had surgery on my elbow and I am back to normal doing everything I did and then some before the injury. Thanks, Doc ! Ismael - Granbury, Texas

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CTS

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CTS

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Mark!

Posted on May 12th, 2016

after snapping my distal bicep tendon I chose Dr. Corey Mark to reattach it. discussed his surgery plan and agreed to proceed. the surgery went exactly as planned with no complications. surgical site healed well and I'm in Physical Therapy regaining use of my arm. Dr. Mark assessed my injury, discussed it with me and developed a successful treatment plan. exactly what I wanted!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Not good. Leg is 1" shorter than the other. Not happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr.Mark is a excellent dr. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr Corey Mark is a wonderful doctor and man who totally understands the patients experience and pain scale!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New knees

Posted on April 11th, 2013

I had a wonderful experience and outcome dealing with Dr. Mark and his staff getting my new knees. I couldn't have gotten any better care anywhere in the DFW metroplex than I received at his office and Lake Granbury Medical Center. I highly recommend anyone that needs any type of orthopedic surgery that they consult Dr. Mark first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Mark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.