Dr. Corey Mark MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Granbury, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
CTS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
CTS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Mark!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after snapping my distal bicep tendon I chose Dr. Corey Mark to reattach it. discussed his surgery plan and agreed to proceed. the surgery went exactly as planned with no complications. surgical site healed well and I'm in Physical Therapy regaining use of my arm. Dr. Mark assessed my injury, discussed it with me and developed a successful treatment plan. exactly what I wanted!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Not good. Leg is 1" shorter than the other. Not happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mark is a excellent dr. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corey Mark is a wonderful doctor and man who totally understands the patients experience and pain scale!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
New knees
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience and outcome dealing with Dr. Mark and his staff getting my new knees. I couldn't have gotten any better care anywhere in the DFW metroplex than I received at his office and Lake Granbury Medical Center. I highly recommend anyone that needs any type of orthopedic surgery that they consult Dr. Mark first.

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Mark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.