ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Mark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Mark?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Mark?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

CTS

Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

CTS

Wouldn't recommend him or his staff to anyone. Had Carpal Tunnel surgery over a year ago and it still hurts. Went to 2 hand specialists in Ft Worth who said it was a very sloppy surgery. Staff is uncaring and when I called to complain of the pain said I would have to see his assistant who was useless. Don't go here find a hand specialist. It will be worth the drive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Mark!

after snapping my distal bicep tendon I chose Dr. Corey Mark to reattach it. discussed his surgery plan and agreed to proceed. the surgery went exactly as planned with no complications. surgical site healed well and I'm in Physical Therapy regaining use of my arm. Dr. Mark assessed my injury, discussed it with me and developed a successful treatment plan. exactly what I wanted!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Not good. Leg is 1" shorter than the other. Not happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr.Mark is a excellent dr. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Dr Corey Mark is a wonderful doctor and man who totally understands the patients experience and pain scale!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

New knees

I had a wonderful experience and outcome dealing with Dr. Mark and his staff getting my new knees. I couldn't have gotten any better care anywhere in the DFW metroplex than I received at his office and Lake Granbury Medical Center. I highly recommend anyone that needs any type of orthopedic surgery that they consult Dr. Mark first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Mark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.

  • Dr. Cody Hartshorn

    Dr. Cody Hartshorn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (72)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Hall

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    21
  • brook adams

    brook adams

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0.08 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    11