The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Martin?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great care

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

I just had my colonoscopy by Dr.Martin today. He and his team at Buffalo hospital did a great job. Caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on April 1st, 2016

ARROGANT VERY INCONSIDERT LACK OF KNOWLAGE ANGRY AT THE WORLD THIKS HE IS BETTER THAN EVERYONE THINKS SHOULD KISS HIS FEET ALL AROUND JERK

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Great bedside manner. Made me laugh a lot about having my colonoscopy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

Saw Dr Martin in urgent care. Did a great job with diagnosing me with a ligament tear in my knee. He and his clinic did a great job respecting my time and efficiently getting me in for an appt and a referral to physical therapy and finally a great orthopedic surgeon - Dr Harms. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

I have seen Dr. Martin since he first started in Buffalo. He is always courteous and kind. I have always been impressed by his ability to explain things to me in a way that I could understand. Recently he concentrated his practice on urgent care and colonoscopies at the hospital so I rarely get to see him anymore but I hear raving reviews from everyone about their colonoscopy with him. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

He was very personable and had a great bedside manner. Explained things well and was thorough. I have heard from many people that he is the person to see for your colonoscopy and I would agree, while the thought of the procedure made me anxious, Dr. Martin and his team made it a easy and fun (if having a colonoscopy can be fun) procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Was thorough yet quick at seeing me in urgent care. I have also had a colonoscopy by him and think he has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Dr. Corey Martin is an awful doctor who should not be practicing. He misdiagnosed my mother and she suffered for many weeks and he sat by and did nothing. If he could not help her he should have referred her out, but instead he did not. I am furious with him and he did not even check on her when she was in the hospital. Horrible!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, MN.