Dr. Corey Martin MD, FAAFP Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, MN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
MD
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ARROGANT VERY INCONSIDERT LACK OF KNOWLAGE ANGRY AT THE WORLD THIKS HE IS BETTER THAN EVERYONE THINKS SHOULD KISS HIS FEET ALL AROUND JERK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Made me laugh a lot about having my colonoscopy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Martin in urgent care. Did a great job with diagnosing me with a ligament tear in my knee. He and his clinic did a great job respecting my time and efficiently getting me in for an appt and a referral to physical therapy and finally a great orthopedic surgeon - Dr Harms. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Martin since he first started in Buffalo. He is always courteous and kind. I have always been impressed by his ability to explain things to me in a way that I could understand. Recently he concentrated his practice on urgent care and colonoscopies at the hospital so I rarely get to see him anymore but I hear raving reviews from everyone about their colonoscopy with him. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very personable and had a great bedside manner. Explained things well and was thorough. I have heard from many people that he is the person to see for your colonoscopy and I would agree, while the thought of the procedure made me anxious, Dr. Martin and his team made it a easy and fun (if having a colonoscopy can be fun) procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was thorough yet quick at seeing me in urgent care. I have also had a colonoscopy by him and think he has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Does not listen
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corey Martin is an awful doctor who should not be practicing. He misdiagnosed my mother and she suffered for many weeks and he sat by and did nothing. If he could not help her he should have referred her out, but instead he did not. I am furious with him and he did not even check on her when she was in the hospital. Horrible!!!

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Martin, MD, FAAFP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, MN.