The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Smith?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

3 years of health care with Dr Smith

I have seen Dr Smith for 3 years , he has helped on a variety of issues , and his blood pressure recommendation has worked very well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Smith cared more about my husbands brothers drug problem and his ex wife morenthan he did about my husband who he was supposed to be treating, acted like i wasnt even in the room when asking anout his ex wife and her family, never again will he go there and will be taking to someone about patient confidentiality

Wait time
56 minutes
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Dr Smith is a wonderful Dr who cares & listens to the patient. He goes out of his way to spend time with the pt and helps them. His staff is not so pleasant on the other hand. The patient is made to feel unimportant & made to feel like they are bothering them. Would be a 4 star rating otherwise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2013

I love having Dr.Smith as my doctor. He listens and gives good advise. He doesn't just say "there have a pill". Although his office staff is rude. There are long wait times and often the scheduler argues if you really need an appointment. If you ask for anything they give you an attitude about it. If it wasn't for the fact I hate changes doctors and I enjoy Dr. Smith I would change.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Smith is a great doctor who makes each patient feel special. When I spoke to him about my toddler (who was seeing a pediatrician... Dr Smith was my doctor) he went above and beyond, even copying material and getting it to me regarding my son's issue. I would recommend Dr Smith to anyone who is looking to feel like a person to their doctor rather than a number.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Manager

I am not crazy about his staff. However, as a doctor goes he is truly wonderful. He is extremely efficent and cares about your health. If he suggests a test and you decide not to go he will let you know how disappointed he is with your decision. Truly a caring professional. He always asks how your family members are doing and will remember their names. I love him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Street, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Pratt

    Family Medicine

    Willow Street, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. John Schmitt

    Family Medicine

    Willow Street, PA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Ann King

    Family Medicine

    Willow Street, PA 0.17 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    21