ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corey Trease Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corey Trease?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Dr. Trease is an excellent Orthopedic Doctor to treat your condition. I will highly recommend him to others and will continue to see him in the future as needed!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Excellent bed-side manners

Having a ganglion cyst removal from wrist and feel confident in this surgeon due to his professional bed-side manners. It is telling of his concern for patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Dr. Trease is everything a person wants in a doctor. I have never seen him without a smile. His personality puts me at ease and calms my nerves. He is the first doctor, I have had, who motivates me to better control my health. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Best orthopedist in town

Dr Trease is the best of the best. He is the only one that I'll see for my orthopedic problems. I understand that he is not only board certified in orthopedics, he got the additional training to be board certified in Orthopedic Sports medicine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Best Orthopedic Surgeon in Saint Joseph

I have had the unfortunate opportunity to be taken care of by all of the Orthopedic Surgeons in Saint Joseph. I'm somewhat accident prone. Dr. Trease is by far the best one. He operated on my shoulder and now I am pain free.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Excellent physician and staff- friendly and concerned!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corey Trease is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.

  • Dr. Cyrus Smith

    Dr. Cyrus Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Brian Duncan

    Dr. Brian Duncan

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. William Humphreys

    Dr. William Humphreys

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    33