Dr. Corey Trease MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Saint Joseph, MO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trease is an excellent Orthopedic Doctor to treat your condition. I will highly recommend him to others and will continue to see him in the future as needed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Excellent bed-side manners
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having a ganglion cyst removal from wrist and feel confident in this surgeon due to his professional bed-side manners. It is telling of his concern for patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trease is everything a person wants in a doctor. I have never seen him without a smile. His personality puts me at ease and calms my nerves. He is the first doctor, I have had, who motivates me to better control my health. I cannot say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Best orthopedist in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr Trease is the best of the best. He is the only one that I'll see for my orthopedic problems. I understand that he is not only board certified in orthopedics, he got the additional training to be board certified in Orthopedic Sports medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Best Orthopedic Surgeon in Saint Joseph
Wait time
15 minutes
I have had the unfortunate opportunity to be taken care of by all of the Orthopedic Surgeons in Saint Joseph. I'm somewhat accident prone. Dr. Trease is by far the best one. He operated on my shoulder and now I am pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and staff- friendly and concerned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corey Trease, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.