Dr. Corina Fratila MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    57%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician and consultative professional I have ever met. Inspirational.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Very dogmatic doctor
Very conservative and closed minded. Also, her recommendations are sometimes inconsistent with guidelines. I was unhappy with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
She is the best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, before I went to other doctors and they haven't controlled me until i had an appointment with her i tried many of baltimore endocrinoligyst but no one as good as Dr Fratila she is kind and still have that human feeling and cares about her patients i recommend her she is the best¡!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I arrived and checked in I sat down I could hear staff talking about me (the whole office could) saying I was late when I was not, Dr Fratila was very nice/kind/she was extensive in evaluating me. At check out the 1st receptionist was giving another patient a hard time, was kirt to me, the 1st pt. ask "are you having a bad day..you seem angry...you look angry" this receptionist completely ignored her. I think this is so disrespectful to patients. the 2nd receptionsist checked me out and she was wonderful/kind and reassuring. I like Dr. Fratila but office staff needs some help in coustomer service. Not all a few/also they office needs to review HIPPA rules.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Prompt, thorough, and accurate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had positive experiences with Dr Fratila. She is trustworthy and accurate in her diagnosis and shows care for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! She is very caring and a wonderful doctor. She was very gentle for my thyroid biopsy. I barely even felt it. I highly recommend her. The only problem is the practice. LOng wait timananda not so nice staff. But to see her makes it all worth it. Make an appointment with her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's hard to find drs who are capable of & willing to think outside of the box --- Dr. Fratila does just that, and found antibodies present in my system that none of my drs at Johns Hopkins thought to even look for! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Dr. Fratila
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is thorough, empathetic, understanding, and always remembers a face. I lucked out with her-she is fantastic! She also allows you to choose your route of treatment..until it starts to directly affect your health in worse ways. Then, she will give you other options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fratilla is a kind and caring doctor, very through and knowledgeable.I trust her completely,she take time to answer my questions and is very patient with me .Dr. Fratilla is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is genuine and cares about me as a whole person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor didn't seem interested in my case and seemed inattentive and preoccupied. She was interrupted several times by another doctor and seemed more concerned about that.I had to repeat myself and still don't think she understood what I needed because I don't feel any better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find her to be very nice and personable. She is very thorough in her examination. I would defiantly recomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corina Fratila, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Meena Khan

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nazish Khan

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Mindel

9 years experience

4.2 of 5