Dr. Corinna Mosher MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Thousand Oaks, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and understanding. She really listens to you, unlike many physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
My experience with Dr. Corinna
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Corinna for several years and I find her to be very kind and patient, good listener and always willing to spend time with you. She is very knowledgeable and will not hesitate to get further testing done when needed. Would highly recumbent her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
An excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mosher tends to run late on her appointments but it is because she spends so much time with each patient. I have no problem with her running late because I know when its my turn to see her, she will take her time with me and not make me feel rushed. She is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Knowledgeable Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer her to anyone that wants good medical care, She is so knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt rushed. I loved her staff and was treated well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman was extremely caring and empathetic to my problems, was extremely intelligent and had a good plan for dealing with my problems which were severe and life threatening. Would recommend her 100% to anyone !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very approachable and spends a lot of time with me. I trust Dr. Mosher. She has been my Dr. for the past 9 years and has been very dependable. Her bedside manner is wonderful and the staff is caring.

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corinna Mosher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.