The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Corinne Horn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Corinne Horn?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Michael Birns

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Horn was prompt, precise, and thorough. She is highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

My experience with Dr Horn is absolutely fantastic and par excellence doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Do not waste your time and money visiting this doctor. Terrible bedside manner and incorrect diagnosis. When I asked her what exactly was the problem I had, she said - 'Who knows'.. did not make eye contact when entered the room, was fashionably late - and spent not more than 3 minutes examining me. Was in a rush to get out and would not answer questions, plus the treatment she gave me did not prove effective.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS.

Posted on January 24th, 2013

I had two reconstructive surgeries on my nose due to very invasive basal cell carcinoma. Dr. Horn performed miracles,recreating a nostril and restoring my nose to perfection. She is aesthetically very talented and very proficient as a surgeon. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs reconstructive surgery, Dr. Horn is also compassionate and spends as much time as needed with her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustratingly, long 1 hour wait

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Easy to get an appointment with Dr. Horn, but the office visit was frustrating. The reviews say that average wait time to see Dr. Horn is 10 minutes but my experience was that it was over an hour. I left without even seeing her. When you leave a patient waiting for over an hour, it's disrespectful and rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on September 10th, 2009

After reading another review I was setup to expect the worst. Further from the truth, Dr. Horn was great. She spent time discussing my needs and explained various options. Would recommend her and will go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2008

I was referred to the NYOG from my primary physician for breathing problems that I have had for a long time. Dr.Horn and another associate treated my condition and performed surgery on me in April. Dr. Horn was incredibly helpful, courteous and professional during the whole process. She made herself completely available to answer all my questions (which I had many) and ease my concerns (which I had even more). The surgery went great, I am breathing great. I highly recommend Dr. Horn and the NYOG.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just back from surgery!

Posted on August 16th, 2008

Had surgery with Dr. Horn 3 days ago...looks great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Corinne Horn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.