ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corinne Horn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corinne Horn?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corinne Horn?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Michael Birns

Dr. Horn was prompt, precise, and thorough. She is highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

My experience with Dr Horn is absolutely fantastic and par excellence doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Do not waste your time and money visiting this doctor. Terrible bedside manner and incorrect diagnosis. When I asked her what exactly was the problem I had, she said - 'Who knows'.. did not make eye contact when entered the room, was fashionably late - and spent not more than 3 minutes examining me. Was in a rush to get out and would not answer questions, plus the treatment she gave me did not prove effective.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

MS.

I had two reconstructive surgeries on my nose due to very invasive basal cell carcinoma. Dr. Horn performed miracles,recreating a nostril and restoring my nose to perfection. She is aesthetically very talented and very proficient as a surgeon. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs reconstructive surgery, Dr. Horn is also compassionate and spends as much time as needed with her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Frustratingly, long 1 hour wait

Easy to get an appointment with Dr. Horn, but the office visit was frustrating. The reviews say that average wait time to see Dr. Horn is 10 minutes but my experience was that it was over an hour. I left without even seeing her. When you leave a patient waiting for over an hour, it's disrespectful and rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Great experience!

After reading another review I was setup to expect the worst. Further from the truth, Dr. Horn was great. She spent time discussing my needs and explained various options. Would recommend her and will go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2008

I was referred to the NYOG from my primary physician for breathing problems that I have had for a long time. Dr.Horn and another associate treated my condition and performed surgery on me in April. Dr. Horn was incredibly helpful, courteous and professional during the whole process. She made herself completely available to answer all my questions (which I had many) and ease my concerns (which I had even more). The surgery went great, I am breathing great. I highly recommend Dr. Horn and the NYOG.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2008

Just back from surgery!

Had surgery with Dr. Horn 3 days ago...looks great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corinne Horn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Robert Pincus

    Dr. Robert Pincus

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Burnett

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Scott Gold

    Dr. Scott Gold

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    37