advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
15 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Write a Review
Jun 28th, 2016

This site is dated. They no longer work out of Copperfield office and Dr. Nawrocki doesn't accept new patients. Great doctor!

by Lynn S on Nov 13th, 2015

She is the most feeling, compassionate, understanding, relatable doctor on earth!! She was my mom's doctor as well as mine and I think she is the absolute BEST!

Nov 9th, 2015

Dr. Nawrocki has been my primary physician for over 10 years now. She is caring, honest, and exceptionally knowledgeable. I appreciate the care she and her staff have given me over the years, for a multitude of health issues.

Jan 9th, 2015

I love her! Plain and simple - she is amazing!

Jan 9th, 2014

I have seen this doctor twice in two different years at two different facilities in place of my primary doctors due to emergency appointments. Both times she was very quick with me and wanted to address issues that I was not in there for. I found her to be rather rude actually. Usually you need help with a specific issue when you make a last minute appointment and I didn't want to discuss anything else because I had another doctor in her practice that I saw regularly. She is kind enough to get you in last minute if you are the patient of one of her partners but seeing her made me thankful I was with another doctor. The last time I saw her, she asked me if I was a smoker, I told her no and she said have you ever smoked, I said no, then she said good don't ever become one. I am old enough to not be lectured by a doctor about smoking especially since I was in there because I was sick and that had nothing to do with anything in my case.

  •  
Great Doctor!!! show details Great Doctor!!!
Jul 10th, 2012

She is a great doctor. If she wasn't such a great doctor I wouldn't gave followed her from Orland Park to Joliet and now to New Lenox! Only problem now is that it's a little harder getting an appointment because other people have found out how good she is!!!!

  •  
Caring show details Caring
Jul 7th, 2012

I would highly recommend this doctor. She sits down and spends time with you and actually listens and talks to you. She is warm and caring and not an alarmist. I had been with my previous doctor for 20 years but due to insurance had to change and was nervous about a new doctor. After my very first visit I was assured I had made the right choice.

  •  
Kathy Ellinger show details Kathy Ellinger
Mar 23rd, 2012

Dr. Nawrocki is an excellent Doctor. She has wonderful bedside manners, is caring and listens to all your concerns. When I was in the hospital she visited regularly and was kind, supportive and answered all my questions. I would and do recommend her to my friends, as well as clients where I work in social services.

  •  
Bad opinion show details Bad opinion
Dec 20th, 2011

You cannot get past her rude office staff to address issues.They give bad medical advice without talking to Drs.She dismissed my complaints and gave pain meds over the phone without seeing me. My condition was very serious and required emergency surgery.If you have a simple problem she is fine.Otherwise I was very disappointed in her lack of care and ability to diagnose critical issues.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Chris Lombardi show details Chris Lombardi
Aug 28th, 2011

I went into Dr. Nawroki's office one time very depressed. I started talking and then crying. She just put her arms around me and hugged me. She is soooooo compassionate.

  •  
Awesome show details Awesome
by Vivian on Jul 23rd, 2009

Dr. Nowrocki was my Doctor for years, and then my insurance changed and she was no longer in the plan. This year we switched insurance again and I was able to have her back!!! I could not be more thrilled. She is skilled, caring and seems to really care about your well being. I hope to never have to go to anyone else.