ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corinne Nawrocki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corinne Nawrocki?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corinne Nawrocki?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

This site is dated. They no longer work out of Copperfield office and Dr. Nawrocki doesn't accept new patients. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

She is the most feeling, compassionate, understanding, relatable doctor on earth!! She was my mom's doctor as well as mine and I think she is the absolute BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Nawrocki has been my primary physician for over 10 years now. She is caring, honest, and exceptionally knowledgeable. I appreciate the care she and her staff have given me over the years, for a multitude of health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

I love her! Plain and simple - she is amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

I have seen this doctor twice in two different years at two different facilities in place of my primary doctors due to emergency appointments. Both times she was very quick with me and wanted to address issues that I was not in there for. I found her to be rather rude actually. Usually you need help with a specific issue when you make a last minute appointment and I didn't want to discuss anything else because I had another doctor in her practice that I saw regularly. She is kind enough to get you in last minute if you are the patient of one of her partners but seeing her made me thankful I was with another doctor. The last time I saw her, she asked me if I was a smoker, I told her no and she said have you ever smoked, I said no, then she said good don't ever become one. I am old enough to not be lectured by a doctor about smoking especially since I was in there because I was sick and that had nothing to do with anything in my case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Great Doctor!!!

She is a great doctor. If she wasn't such a great doctor I wouldn't gave followed her from Orland Park to Joliet and now to New Lenox! Only problem now is that it's a little harder getting an appointment because other people have found out how good she is!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Caring

I would highly recommend this doctor. She sits down and spends time with you and actually listens and talks to you. She is warm and caring and not an alarmist. I had been with my previous doctor for 20+ years but due to insurance had to change and was nervous about a new doctor. After my very first visit I was assured I had made the right choice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Kathy Ellinger

Dr. Nawrocki is an excellent Doctor. She has wonderful bedside manners, is caring and listens to all your concerns. When I was in the hospital she visited regularly and was kind, supportive and answered all my questions. I would and do recommend her to my friends, as well as clients where I work in social services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Bad opinion

You cannot get past her rude office staff to address issues.They give bad medical advice without talking to Drs.She dismissed my complaints and gave pain meds over the phone without seeing me. My condition was very serious and required emergency surgery.If you have a simple problem she is fine.Otherwise I was very disappointed in her lack of care and ability to diagnose critical issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Chris Lombardi

I went into Dr. Nawroki's office one time very depressed. I started talking and then crying. She just put her arms around me and hugged me. She is soooooo compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Awesome

Dr. Nowrocki was my Doctor for years, and then my insurance changed and she was no longer in the plan. This year we switched insurance again and I was able to have her back!!! I could not be more thrilled. She is skilled, caring and seems to really care about your well being. I hope to never have to go to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corinne Nawrocki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Dieter Hoffman

    Family Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    58
  • Dr. Delaney Koehler

    Family Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Arvind Kumar

    Dr. Arvind Kumar

    Medical Oncology, Family Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36