ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corliss Newman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corliss Newman?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

patient

Dr. Newman could not access my Rockwood bloodwork for my questions., telling me to bring hard copies to next apt. I felt her to be judgmental. Very bad apt. I was told I had bigger problems other than her speciality.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Horrible bedside manner. Plus she is not prompt on sending out vitals and blood work. She is extremely rude and does not care for the feelings of her patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

lymphoma care

She is a very knowledgeable Dr. who is very friendly & compassionate. All of her staff has been wonderful! Would definitely recommend her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

She seems really kind and concerned. She did not try to discourage us from believing that God could heal if He chose to heal, in fact she was very encouraging, while beng aggressive in her treatment. These experiences are never easy, but she is making it better than it otherwise would be. Thanks!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Very kind, caring and professional.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corliss Newman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Danaraj

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

  • Dr. Colleen Carey

    Dr. Colleen Carey

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Jason Roth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18