Dr. Corliss Shelton MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
She is the greatest, she is compassionate and knowledgeable and takes her time to listen to the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better primary care physician,she's compassionate and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel taken care of. The staff is friendly and organized and Dr. Shelton is very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office sets appointments but the doctor takes forever before she sees you. Charges co payments for results to be read, more than twice a month and still doesn't come out with a diagnosis of what you have so you take more blood work and more visits with her and that justness more money. The staff there is so rude, maybe they need to hire professionals who know how to treat patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
lvn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was patient, considerate and explained labs etc thoroughly. When my insurance changed I had to pick another MD. I was really happy when my jobs changed again and I could return to Dr. Shelton
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH AND SAFETY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is so ridiculousely inadequate. The front desk do not communicate effectively, the doctor is never in the office, they messed up 5 times on my prescriptions twice with medications that no longer exist!!! the worst Im changing my doctor right now! Would NOT RECOMMEND EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shelton is always the same. Patient, shows genuine concern, yet speaks optimistic. She is swift and decisively assesses the matter. Her experience is apparent given how thorough her discussions are and she is refreshingly humble. She cares for our family of 6 and we continue to refer our friends to experience the confidence we have in our Dr. and fantastic staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corliss Shelton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
3.9