ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cornelia Agent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cornelia Agent?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cornelia Agent?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

ent

Thinking about changing Dr.. I was just told to see a ENT for my problem' REALLY I think the nurses don't even talk to the doctors

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Doc & PA good. Front staff poor.

The staff is rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Doctor Agents and her P.A.'s for 10+ years. They are great and listen to all you have to say. They diagnosed a life changing illness for me and called me in to tell me in person. No phone call bad news. They have a great team and I will continue to make the 1.5 hour drive to have my regular check ups!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr Agent has impressed me from day one. She is willing to listen before she pokes around. As for the staff in her office, I have always been treated in a friendly manner and feel very confident in getting medical care there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

shame on the front office staff and employees

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2008

Interesting

Doctor Agent is wonderful - she is very knowledgable and very kind. However, her front staff needs to have some lessons on being understanding and kind - they are very rude and not helpful when you call. They wont listen to you before they start chiming in with information that is not at all helpful and they wont let you talk to the doctor or the PA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cornelia Agent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alvin, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Dewitt

    Internal Medicine

    Alvin, TX 1.23 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. William Ross

    Dr. William Ross

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Alvin, TX 1.24 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Nibu Mathew

    Dr. Nibu Mathew

    Internal Medicine

    Alvin, TX 1.24 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    17