ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corwin Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corwin Thomas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corwin Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 38 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

I refer everyone I know to Dr. Thomas. He's very compassionate about what he does and truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Very Good

Very Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Thomas takes his time with his patients to explain everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. thomas i feel like he perform like he partof my family, thank God for Dr. Thomas.

see above

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

This office staff runs on excellency and integrity

Could not be more satisified. He is a Dr. of outsanding integrity and honor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Great, the people are wonderful and loving.

wonderful

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

My experience

my experience here has been overwhelming, its a feeling of importance to him. i feel that i matter to him. he is very on top over everything. overall ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Very nice Dr listens to his patients Will always help his patients with anything. Never leaves a stone unturned... Will always answer questions day or night

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Truck Driver

I just wanted to thank the Doc Thomas for NOT sending the forms to Texas that I had given him, by NOT faxing them, I am out of a job now. Thanks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Go somewhere else

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. He did a stress test on me and I had chest pains for 3 days. He would not even return my phone calls. After 3 days he finally called and said if I don't feel well I should go to an emergency room. No compassion or bedside manner. Stay away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

EXCELLENT!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

WE TRUST DR. CORWIN WITH OUR LIVES. HE IS AN EXCELLENT, CARING DOCTOR. HE TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERY PROCEDURE AND TEST RESULT. WE HAVE TOTAL TRUST IN HIS DECISIONS AND THE CARE HE PROVIDES TO US.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corwin Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Jatinder Ahluwalia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Vernon Valentino

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lafayette, LA 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Syed Fazal-Ur-Rehman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lafayette, LA 0.28 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    24