ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corwin Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 21 Comments

3.9
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corwin Thomas?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Poor communication

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Each test he wants to run is and additional office very slow at getting results back to you his nurse never calls back i wouldn't recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

I refer everyone I know to Dr. Thomas. He's very compassionate about what he does and truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Very Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Thomas takes his time with his patients to explain everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. thomas i feel like he perform like he partof my family, thank God for Dr. Thomas.

Posted on August 24th, 2016

see above

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This office staff runs on excellency and integrity

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Could not be more satisified. He is a Dr. of outsanding integrity and honor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, the people are wonderful and loving.

Posted on August 24th, 2016

wonderful

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience

Posted on July 12th, 2016

my experience here has been overwhelming, its a feeling of importance to him. i feel that i matter to him. he is very on top over everything. overall ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Very nice Dr listens to his patients Will always help his patients with anything. Never leaves a stone unturned... Will always answer questions day or night

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truck Driver

Posted on March 5th, 2015

I just wanted to thank the Doc Thomas for NOT sending the forms to Texas that I had given him, by NOT faxing them, I am out of a job now. Thanks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. He did a stress test on me and I had chest pains for 3 days. He would not even return my phone calls. After 3 days he finally called and said if I don't feel well I should go to an emergency room. No compassion or bedside manner. Stay away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on March 19th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corwin Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.