Dr. Corwin Thomas DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Dr. thomas i feel like he perform like he partof my family, thank God for Dr. Thomas.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
see above
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
This office staff runs on excellency and integrity
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be more satisified. He is a Dr. of outsanding integrity and honor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great, the people are wonderful and loving.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
My experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
my experience here has been overwhelming, its a feeling of importance to him. i feel that i matter to him. he is very on top over everything. overall ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice Dr listens to his patients Will always help his patients with anything. Never leaves a stone unturned... Will always answer questions day or night
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Truck Driver
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wanted to thank the Doc Thomas for NOT sending the forms to Texas that I had given him, by NOT faxing them, I am out of a job now. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Go somewhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. He did a stress test on me and I had chest pains for 3 days. He would not even return my phone calls. After 3 days he finally called and said if I don't feel well I should go to an emergency room. No compassion or bedside manner. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WE TRUST DR. CORWIN WITH OUR LIVES. HE IS AN EXCELLENT, CARING DOCTOR. HE TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERY PROCEDURE AND TEST RESULT. WE HAVE TOTAL TRUST IN HIS DECISIONS AND THE CARE HE PROVIDES TO US.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Knowledgeable and caring about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Contract Associate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, I would choose this doctor and also recommend his practice. Service and staff are outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Thomas for approximately 4 years and am very happy with the care I have received from him. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Thomas to friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas has been my cardiologist for the past 3 years. I have always had a pleasant experience with him and his office staff. He makes you comfortable. I feel assured he is taking care of my needs in heart care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Corwin Thomas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Syed Fazal-Ur-Rehman

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Riggs

6 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Mier

be the first to rate this Doctor