The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cory Collinge Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cory Collinge?


39 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Pt

This man is awesome. Basically put me back together from "scratch" from a horrible car accident in 2001 when he was in Ft.Worth. I'm still walking. Thx Cory....He treated me like family, and made me feel like I was his only priority. I'm so thankful he's the one who took care of me. ..

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

This man is my hero its been 4 months sence my injury and he saved my leg i am very blessed to have him as a surgeon thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Saw this doctor while he was in Ft Worth. I'm sure if I would have had a different doctor I would have lost my leg

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Collinge saved my life, Excellent Dr' and surgeon. He is my HERO!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Exceptional surgeon. He is all business but gets the job down. That is what counts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Best trama doctor

Dr. Collinge is very passionate about his work. I feel very fortunate that he was my trama doctor after my accident.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Dr. Collinge may be late for an appointment because of demand for his skills in emergency situations. If he is the surgeon on-call for the week, you can expect a longer wait-time at his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Tibial Plateau Fracture Patient

Doc fixed me up great after a very serious Motor Vehicle Accident. My leg was badly fractured in multiple locations along the tibial plateau and he did a great job on the reapir, spoke to me like an adult concerning after-care and always acted like getting me back up and active was his number one priority. I couldn't ask for a better physician under the circumstances.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

I was assigned this doctor in the ER due to the severity of my injuries. I was later told he was one of the top three in his specialty in the state. I believe it. Everyone I met in the hospital told me how lucky I was to have him. I destroyed my left hip in a 10ft fall onto concrete at the age of 60. Five years later there is no pain, no loss of movement and no limp. It's as thought the fall never happened. I couldn't be happier and could not have had a better experience.Thanks Cory.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

No bedside manner

This doctor and nearly his entire staff are rude, unprofessional and apathetic.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

coward

had many problems with Dr Collinge. when I tried to talk to him he wouldn't talk directly to me, kept talking through hos nurses and staff. even when I went in for my appt he walked in, said 2 words, spent less than a min and sent in his nurse. would NOT recommend this doc to anyone!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cory Collinge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Richard Miller

    Dr. Richard Miller

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Addison May

    Dr. Addison May

    Trauma Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Oliver Gunter Jr

    Trauma Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    11