Dr. Cory Collinge MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 36.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Pt
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is awesome. Basically put me back together from "scratch" from a horrible car accident in 2001 when he was in Ft.Worth. I'm still walking. Thx Cory....He treated me like family, and made me feel like I was his only priority. I'm so thankful he's the one who took care of me. ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is my hero its been 4 months sence my injury and he saved my leg i am very blessed to have him as a surgeon thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Saw this doctor while he was in Ft Worth. I'm sure if I would have had a different doctor I would have lost my leg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collinge saved my life, Excellent Dr' and surgeon. He is my HERO!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional surgeon. He is all business but gets the job down. That is what counts
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Best trama doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collinge is very passionate about his work. I feel very fortunate that he was my trama doctor after my accident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collinge may be late for an appointment because of demand for his skills in emergency situations. If he is the surgeon on-call for the week, you can expect a longer wait-time at his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Tibial Plateau Fracture Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Doc fixed me up great after a very serious Motor Vehicle Accident. My leg was badly fractured in multiple locations along the tibial plateau and he did a great job on the reapir, spoke to me like an adult concerning after-care and always acted like getting me back up and active was his number one priority. I couldn't ask for a better physician under the circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was assigned this doctor in the ER due to the severity of my injuries. I was later told he was one of the top three in his specialty in the state. I believe it. Everyone I met in the hospital told me how lucky I was to have him. I destroyed my left hip in a 10ft fall onto concrete at the age of 60. Five years later there is no pain, no loss of movement and no limp. It's as thought the fall never happened. I couldn't be happier and could not have had a better experience.Thanks Cory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
No bedside manner
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and nearly his entire staff are rude, unprofessional and apathetic.

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
coward
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had many problems with Dr Collinge. when I tried to talk to him he wouldn't talk directly to me, kept talking through hos nurses and staff. even when I went in for my appt he walked in, said 2 words, spent less than a min and sent in his nurse. would NOT recommend this doc to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cory Collinge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.