Dr. Cory Fisher DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr Cory Fisher almost 8 years. He's the best Dr. I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Evalutation of Dr. Fisher.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Will not return.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him uncomfortable to see for women's issues, and other medical issues that are of a more private nature. Has made some awkward/questionably inappropriate comments which he seems to find humorous - which while may be an attempt at lightening the mood, but I found it a bit embarrassing (already in a vulnerable position and all) and I will not return as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like many younger doctors, his aggressive campaign against obesity causes him to treat the patient as the enemy. He needs a more holistic and supportive approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff! Our family has recommended many patients to Dr. Fisher and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
This is why you go to a D.O.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Other than with my doctor for girly things, Dr. Fisher spent more time with me than any other doctor. He actually was interested in treating me as a person rather than an illness. I think he will definitely be my new family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Doc Fisher for about a year and a half now. He is always friendly and right on when diagnosing me. His staff is superb! You would be doing yourself a favor by switching over to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I called at 4pm to make an appointment, they said they had an opening at 5:20pm that day! Of course I decided to go. I arrived at the office in Rocky River. It looked small and ordinary on the outside, but on the inside it was absolutely immaculate. The place was very big on the inside and brand new. I told him about some problems I've been having with fatigue and my back. I told him it honestly might be because I'm 28 and I just party too much. He said it's possible, but he wanted to run some tests on my liver, kidney and thyroid. All of which I wanted to tell him to check, but he just read my mind. They took some blood right there and then. (I also got a prescription for my eczema while I was there). Anyway, I was out of the office by about 6pm. I then get a phone call the very next day at 8:30am with my test results! That quick! Everything was normal of course, and now that I have not boozing it up for weeks I feel great. Anyway, its almost impossible to have an easier and better experience at a doctors office, impossible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cory Fisher, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rocky River, OH.

Doctor

Dr. David Wendt

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Brill

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amber Tully

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor