Dr. Cory Lawler MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lawler did my face lift over ten years ago. He was wonderful in helping me decide the best way to go and I was completely at ease. I also had a complete laser treatment of my face. The recovery for the laser treatment was painful but not horrible, tho I looked pretty bad for a week. This was ten years ago and best thing I ever did was having Dr. Lawler as my surgeon. I am going back to him next month after over ten years to have my eyes done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, Wonderful, more than anything patient, HONEST, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Down to earth, honest answers, best interest of patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
One of the things I liked the most about Dr. Lawler is that he is so honest even if it meant I needed to wait to have my cosmetic surgery as it was in my best health interest. The other doctors I consulted seemed to rush me to make a decision. I appreciated that he cared about me and not the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I would expect to find a doctor of this magnatude in Beverly Hills. It doesn't surprise me that Dr. Lawler has received more recognitions than I could count, displayed nicely on his office walls, spanning over the 20 years that he has been in practice. You won't find a doctor that makes you feel more comfortable about what you're having done. He suggested the perfect size for my BA, and was patient and reassuring while I couldn't make up mind. I have seen reconstructive work that he has performed in the past, and that is why I chose him to begin with. I recommend him whole heartedly. Post surgery he was just a phone call away, and he even called to check on me the day after surgery. He really wants you to have success and 100% satisfaction; always cognizant of the financial investment that you're making. The "it" doctor in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Gifted & Compassionate...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Lawler and his staff made my overall experience such a pleasure. I was nervous at first but their genuine compassion made me feel like I had really made the right decision in going to the Lawler Centre. Dr. Lawler is very talented and I am ecstatic with my results. His sense of humor and willingness to explain the procedures and follow-up really made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a professional male who wanted to look younger to stay competitive in the workforce. Dr. Lawler did a full face lift and some lipo for me. My overall experience was great. I like the fact my surgery was done in his private and fully accredited operating room. He is a very skilled surgeon (board certified in Plastic Surgery) and my results came out better than I expected. Being in my late 50's, I feel more confident than ever in my career. I couldn't have picked a better Plastic Surgeon. Thanks, Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had liposuction of my hips and thighs with great results. After the surgery my lower body looks great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017

3.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cory Lawler, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.