Overall Rating

3.7
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 30.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Very unprofessional staff. They do not care about the patient well being, they are more interested in charging the patient. I will not go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never go see this Dr. Very incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
worst doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy doesn't care your health. He cares only your wallet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best medical office I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Dr Gomez
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
patient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor, very down to earth ,makes you feel at ease and explains everything in detail. he is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor spent less than 2 minutes with patient He does not explain in detail your case. He lets the computer, according to the answers you gave , the diagnose. He does not go over your responses. maybe he has a lot of knowledge but he does not give the patieint the right amount of time. $$$$$$$$$$$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
My Experience at Dr. Gomez's Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez has been my urologist for many years. He has successfully treated my ailments, including a kidney stone removal about thirteen years ago. Aside from being a competent physician, Dr. Gomez is a caring doctor, genuinely interested in your well-being. He will listen with empathy and do his best to comfort his patients and prescribe the best course of action. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Time ...haaaaaaaa
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found this doctor more interested in money than medecine....never will be back.

2.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Shameful.....money/credit card.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know if they asked my name, but they did ask for my credit card.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wanted to see my credit card ..not insurance card....almost
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waooooooooooooooo..never an experience like this. Is he money hungry or what.Protects himself , very well...how about your patients...DOC !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Top physician
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Gomez by a personal friend who is an internationally known pediatric urologist in Miami. When I asked him to refer me to a good urologist, without hesitation he said "Dr. Cosme Gomez". Dr. Gomez is an EXCELLENT specialist with a heart as great as his knowledge!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cosme Gomez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.