Overall Rating

3.8
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
My appointment today 07/18/2017 !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cosme Gomez change my way of life, medication has prescribed me it's working as he told me last year, Dr.Gomez called it "A Plan" it's been A Perfect Plan. I'm very happy and hopeful about my gene condition that he's taking care of me, my words are not enough, today I told him THANK YOU DOCTOR, hope he knows I really mean it !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very profesional with your patients am grateful for you explanations about my consultation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Very unprofessional staff. They do not care about the patient well being, they are more interested in charging the patient. I will not go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never go see this Dr. Very incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
worst doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy doesn't care your health. He cares only your wallet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best medical office I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Dr Gomez
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
patient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor, very down to earth ,makes you feel at ease and explains everything in detail. he is very knowledgeable.

2.3 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor spent less than 2 minutes with patient He does not explain in detail your case. He lets the computer, according to the answers you gave , the diagnose. He does not go over your responses. maybe he has a lot of knowledge but he does not give the patieint the right amount of time. $$$$$$$$$$$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
My Experience at Dr. Gomez's Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez has been my urologist for many years. He has successfully treated my ailments, including a kidney stone removal about thirteen years ago. Aside from being a competent physician, Dr. Gomez is a caring doctor, genuinely interested in your well-being. He will listen with empathy and do his best to comfort his patients and prescribe the best course of action. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Time ...haaaaaaaa
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found this doctor more interested in money than medecine....never will be back.

2.3 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Shameful.....money/credit card.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know if they asked my name, but they did ask for my credit card.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cosme Gomez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.