ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cosme Lozano Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cosme Lozano Jr?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Rude!

Dr. Lozano is very rude and cold!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Please do your research on this Dr

Please do not go to this Dr. He is not helpful. He is very cold and rude. No inviting interaction with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

cool man

A very down to earth kind of guy and he never recommends anything you do not need

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

True man

He gave me a good honest opinion he couldn't much help me in the way of a psychiatrist that he got me a great counselor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Not a very compassionate man

Dr. Lozano walked into my very disturbed sons room and declared him psychotic without so much as a hello or introduction. My son hated him from that moment on. My son didn't stand a chance. Also Dr L doesn't know about new antipsycotic medications that don't cause young people lifelong physical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Dr. Lozano saved my sons life. He has such compassion and understanding. His office staff are very professional and I can not imagine going any where else. I too suffer from Mental Illness and Dr. has given me expert care as well. We live normal lives, have medication and can smile with the world now. Thanks so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cosme Lozano Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Darnika Graham

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Paulette Trum

    Dr. Paulette Trum

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    2.1
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Susan Sherman

    Psychiatry

    Joliet, IL 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (9)