ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cosmin Dobrescu Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cosmin Dobrescu?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Quadruple Bypass Surgery

Dr Dobrescu performed quadruple bypass surgery on me shortly after my 2nd heart attack. I can tell my family and I will be forever grateful that Dr Dobrescu was On Duty! I feel that I could not have had a better prepared surgeon! Thank You DR. Dobrescu!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Dr Dobrescu is a very nice , caring andpolite doctor. He spends so much time with you to understand the medical condition. This doctor is the most updated on the newest medical technics and methods I have ever knowen. My surgery was done perfect and I feel grate. I will recomend him any time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Very caring surgeon

We had a great experience - Dr. Dobrescu was very thorough and caring. My husband's open heart surgery went smoothly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

caring and polite /mannered doctor

A very nice, polite doctor with accuracy in diagnosing, spending enough time to make him being understood, following up as needed after surgery, exceptionally good and pleasing .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

competent,confident,cordial,caring

Dr Dobrescu is a very confident and caring doctor. He has so much patinenceand so much knowledge that gives you the getting better filling instantly.That's the doctor everyone should wantand have. Thank you Doctor for making me live a normal life again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cosmin Dobrescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Nestor Villamizar

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Nicholas Namias

    Dr. Nicholas Namias

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Marwan Tabbara

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33