Dr. Costanza Rutland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Rutland. I went through 4 doctors and stopped at her. She is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rutland did an outstanding job throughout my entire pregnancy. The most important visit was when she came to the hospital to deliver my baby girl. I was so impressed with her bedside manner and level of expertise that I requested her to take pictures with my daughter during my follow-up visit. I want my daughter to look back and know that this doctor played a vital role in bringing her into this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Hidden Treasure
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved to the area from Miami. Needing a new Ob Gyn, I found Dr Rutland through recommendations of my boss . She was caring, and thorough. She put me at ease from the beginning of the exam. I will recommend her highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very knowledgable. She put me at ease the moment my wife and I met her. Dr Rutland is a rare find in the medical field. You can tell she really cares and makes sure you understand everything and all of our options. We are so thankful god the referral to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her and her staff. She is fantastic, I have had her as my doctor for five years and she is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Really Respects Patients!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only seen Dr. Rutland twice, but she was great both times. The first time I was 7 months pregnant. Not only was she kind and answered all my questions, but she taught my husband how to feel how the baby is positioned. That was really cool! My next experience was when I was in labor. She was totally supportive of my decision to have a natural birth, and didn't pressure me to take any meds. Then she allowed my husband to help with the delivery. She was right behind him and talked him through it the whole way. He thought that was just the best thing! Dr. Rutland is kind and caring and allows her patients to be active participants in their care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor and gives enough time to her patient. I had been seeing her from last 2 yrs and very satisfied with her kind of treatment and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Costanza Rutland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Jocelyn Ajala

12 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Mackoul

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eva Coleman

24 years experience

4.2 of 5