ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Costanza Rutland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Costanza Rutland?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I love Dr Rutland. I went through 4 doctors and stopped at her. She is awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Dr. Rutland did an outstanding job throughout my entire pregnancy. The most important visit was when she came to the hospital to deliver my baby girl. I was so impressed with her bedside manner and level of expertise that I requested her to take pictures with my daughter during my follow-up visit. I want my daughter to look back and know that this doctor played a vital role in bringing her into this world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Hidden Treasure

Posted on August 25th, 2013

I recently moved to the area from Miami. Needing a new Ob Gyn, I found Dr Rutland through recommendations of my boss . She was caring, and thorough. She put me at ease from the beginning of the exam. I will recommend her highly to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

She is very knowledgable. She put me at ease the moment my wife and I met her. Dr Rutland is a rare find in the medical field. You can tell she really cares and makes sure you understand everything and all of our options. We are so thankful god the referral to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Love her and her staff. She is fantastic, I have had her as my doctor for five years and she is awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Respects Patients!

Posted on January 13th, 2011

I've only seen Dr. Rutland twice, but she was great both times. The first time I was 7 months pregnant. Not only was she kind and answered all my questions, but she taught my husband how to feel how the baby is positioned. That was really cool! My next experience was when I was in labor. She was totally supportive of my decision to have a natural birth, and didn't pressure me to take any meds. Then she allowed my husband to help with the delivery. She was right behind him and talked him through it the whole way. He thought that was just the best thing! Dr. Rutland is kind and caring and allows her patients to be active participants in their care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 17th, 2010

She is a wonderful doctor and gives enough time to her patient. I had been seeing her from last 2 yrs and very satisfied with her kind of treatment and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2010

She is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Costanza Rutland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.