The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Costas Lallas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Costas Lallas?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Dr. Lallas is an outstanding physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

We were very impressed with Dr. Lallas and his nurse assisitant Anne. Both seemed very knowledgeable and explained things very well and answered all our questions. Our only complaint is that we had a very difficult time getting the appointment scheduler to return our calls and help us schedule surgery. We called many times (7-8)before she even returned our calls

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

He is the best. Saved my life. Will never go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment

Posted on March 24th, 2013

I have had only one appointment with Dr. Lallas so far, and he seems to be a very caring doctor. I was referred to him to have part of my left kidney removed due to a blockage. In stead of going in and removing the bad part he is going to try and see if he can get through the blockage, therefore not having to have to remove anything. I realize this may not work but the fact that he is going the extra mile for me is very appreciated. He is awesome in my book. He is a very friendly person also which made me feel at ease. Looking forward to being his patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT UROLOGIST 6 YR PATIENT

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

best doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr Lallas, saved my life when the other doctor would not even help me with my double kidney cancer. To me he is a miracle worker and is excellent at what he does.. I thank GOD that he is my doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on September 19th, 2009

Dr Lallas, saved my life i had kidney cancer on both of my kidneys and he was the only doctor who would operate on me. I have my life and my health because of him..He is the best

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Excellent care in an excellent facility - top notch in every aspect of the word.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Costas Lallas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.