The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Costas Lallas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Costas Lallas?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Costas Lallas?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr. Lallas is an outstanding physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

We were very impressed with Dr. Lallas and his nurse assisitant Anne. Both seemed very knowledgeable and explained things very well and answered all our questions. Our only complaint is that we had a very difficult time getting the appointment scheduler to return our calls and help us schedule surgery. We called many times (7-8)before she even returned our calls

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

He is the best. Saved my life. Will never go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Appointment

I have had only one appointment with Dr. Lallas so far, and he seems to be a very caring doctor. I was referred to him to have part of my left kidney removed due to a blockage. In stead of going in and removing the bad part he is going to try and see if he can get through the blockage, therefore not having to have to remove anything. I realize this may not work but the fact that he is going the extra mile for me is very appreciated. He is awesome in my book. He is a very friendly person also which made me feel at ease. Looking forward to being his patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

EXCELLENT UROLOGIST 6 YR PATIENT
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

best doctor

Dr Lallas, saved my life when the other doctor would not even help me with my double kidney cancer. To me he is a miracle worker and is excellent at what he does.. I thank GOD that he is my doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

thank you

Dr Lallas, saved my life i had kidney cancer on both of my kidneys and he was the only doctor who would operate on me. I have my life and my health because of him..He is the best

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Excellent care in an excellent facility - top notch in every aspect of the word.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Costas Lallas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Scott Hubosky

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Patrick Shenot

    Dr. Patrick Shenot

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Daniel Sackett

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    10