advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 32 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 32 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Bad operations gone wrong show details Bad operations gone wrong
Oct 10th, 2015

My husband had a motorcycle accident, our Dr was on vacation, so husband called his office and he told us to come in well that day we was admitted in New Manchester hospital 4 days of strong antibiotics, and he decided it was best to do operating on husband to cut out the infection, was released days later with a follow up appointment and a nurse to come to home to do the packing of the leg. We could see the bone in his leg, also husband has type two diabetic, so we went for follow up appointment two days later and he would not see my husband any more, discharge him, have never seen a Dr do operating on. Anyone and never do a follow up, thanks to Dr lu wound care in winchster tn who did follow up and got it heal up in six month. With totally different package it, tho now husband still have problems with it and sometimes it bust open, I hope no one ever experienced what we did

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Sherrie B on Aug 2nd, 2015

Awesome md

  •  
Waiting all day. show details Waiting all day.
Jul 31st, 2015

Waiting all day because he loves to chit chat with his patients. His Rude staff "forgets" who is next. There are other pain management doctors in town. I thought he was a nice caring guy but apparently is not because he makes his patients wait 8 hours to see him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great show details great
by lisa on Dec 17th, 2013

He is a good doctor. He can't just give out pills without a medical reason, and proof that that person is in pain. Yes there is however prescription abuse, a bad one, but he's not the reason. He's a Doctor that deserves the same respect as the other phycians around here. He cannot go home with his patients and monitor how they take their medication. The overdose that happened was not his fault. There is a BIG problem here with the drug stores not filling for patients in need of their medication. It's not right and I don't know how it's legal.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
It appears that he is not such a wonderful physician, after all show details It appears that he is not such a wonderful physician, after all
by Steve H. on Jul 15th, 2013

A friend of mine had an appointment to see him this morning. She said that he was seen running to his car and leaving in a very rapid fashion this morning. She also went on to say that approx. 20 minutes after he left, the DEA showed up looking for him. It sounds to me like if anyone has any dealings with him, they may want to look into finding another physician, and soon.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not right show details Not right
Mar 3rd, 2013

This doctor is all about helping patients get pills. Whether he needs them or not. Even his employees are getting them. I thing this is a crime and a sin!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 1st, 2011

Dr. Rudolph is such a wonderful and caring physician.

Apr 18th, 2011

Wonderfully caring Dr. Always attentive to our needs and willing to take the time to explain things with you. A Dr. that doesn't worry about if you have money or insurance, he just wants to help a person feel better. We are blessed to have someone such as him caring for us.

  •  
undefined show details undefined
by undefined on Dec 29th, 2009

i feel that you are a very good doctor and you really care about your patients not just the money and we need alot more doctors like you.your god sent and i hope you will always share the same passion years to come that you share with your patients today.may god bless you and your family.