Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 32 minutes
Write a Review
Dec 31st, 2014

I don't even know where to begin with you people. Let me start saying you should all be ashamed of yourselves. If you knew your daughter was going to him an you knew what she was doing, IT was Your job as a MOTHER to take care of the problem,, they are rehabs, an did you know that they all give out 120..When that Doctor writes a script he is not saying go home take you 60, you should do as the bottle says.. let me ask you a question. If you went to Walmart an bought a gun is it walmarts fault someone went an shot someone with it, No its Not. when people go to pain clinics an I did say pain clinic that is what they all give no matter were they go. so you remember one IT IS NOT THE DODTORS FAULT....

  •  
great show details great
by lisa on Dec 17th, 2013

He is a good doctor. He can't just give out pills without a medical reason, and proof that that person is in pain. Yes there is however prescription abuse, a bad one, but he's not the reason. He's a Doctor that deserves the same respect as the other phycians around here. He cannot go home with his patients and monitor how they take their medication. The overdose that happened was not his fault. There is a BIG problem here with the drug stores not filling for patients in need of their medication. It's not right and I don't know how it's legal.

  •  
Educated Mother show details Educated Mother
by Concerned Mother on Jul 23rd, 2013

Dr. Rudolph should lose his license simply due to the fact that he has broken his the 'medical law oath' of 'first do no harm'. My daughter went to him for her back hurting; so he sells her 120 hydrocodone pills. He bills thousands of dollars to the insurance companies as lab work. He had her going back month after month to get the 120 hydrocodone pills. He knew from the moment that he gave them to her what he was doing. He wanted her to get addicted, so that she would keep coming back month after month; so that he could continue to bill the insurance companies thousands of dollars each month. This is my child; this is her life and her families. Dr. Rudolph needs to realize that every single patient that he sees is somone's child. I am taking action against him, and I will fight this until the end. He needs to lose his license and never practice again for the lives that he has destroyed. He sells his patients pills from his office because he knows that a perscription would be for only 30 (why do you think that is Dr. Rudolph), so he over-perscribes to his patients to get them addicted. Dr. Rudoph, you are a very greedy and useless doctor that causes much suffering and pain to people's lives, and I hope that you lose your license to practice medicine because you do not deserve to have the title 'doctor'.

  •  
It appears that he is not such a wonderful physician, after all show details It appears that he is not such a wonderful physician, after all
by Steve H. on Jul 15th, 2013

A friend of mine had an appointment to see him this morning. She said that he was seen running to his car and leaving in a very rapid fashion this morning. She also went on to say that approx. 20 minutes after he left, the DEA showed up looking for him. It sounds to me like if anyone has any dealings with him, they may want to look into finding another physician, and soon.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not right show details Not right
Mar 3rd, 2013

This doctor is all about helping patients get pills. Whether he needs them or not. Even his employees are getting them. I thing this is a crime and a sin!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Simply The Best show details Simply The Best
Jul 21st, 2012

Wonderful spirit, caring, compassionate, kind and listens to all concerns. will explain in detail all you want to know. Saved my life a few years ago and I don't go to anyone else! God Bless him today and always! Belinda Puller

Dec 1st, 2011

Dr. Rudolph is such a wonderful and caring physician.

Apr 18th, 2011

Wonderfully caring Dr. Always attentive to our needs and willing to take the time to explain things with you. A Dr. that doesn't worry about if you have money or insurance, he just wants to help a person feel better. We are blessed to have someone such as him caring for us.

  •  
undefined show details undefined
by undefined on Dec 29th, 2009

i feel that you are a very good doctor and you really care about your patients not just the money and we need alot more doctors like you.your god sent and i hope you will always share the same passion years to come that you share with your patients today.may god bless you and your family.

> > Patient Reviews