ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Lowe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Lowe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Lowe?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

he's a quack who pressured a local hospital into hiring his unqualified wife as a CCU nurse
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Great Doctor!

I see him once a month. He's a great doctor. He's always telling me things to help take care of myself! He will talk to you like a normal person! His staff besides the receptionist could be a little nicer. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

The Best

Best Dr. In Gadsden

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

One of the nicest doctors around Very informative about your health. I would not change Doctors for any reason. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I absolutely love dr. Lowe, but his front office workers have horrible customer service and are very rude for no apparent reason. I would definitely recommend dr. Lowe.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

the worst

by pass this so called dr he does not care about u all money he is arrogant and has a god complex pass this guy way byyyyyyyyyyyyyy,

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

patient

Dr. Lowe speaks to you in laymen terms. You feel comfortable in his presents. If I have a question he will always be honest in his answers no ma tter what you want to hear. He is very much a professional. I am thankful for him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

patient

Dr. Lowe speaks to you in laymen terms. You feel comfortable in his presents. If I have a question he will alays

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Lowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gadsden, AL.

  • Dr. Michael Vitkin

    Family Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Vicente Torregosa

    Dr. Vicente Torregosa

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 0.20 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Edward Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 1.07 mi

    57