ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Mehock Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Mehock?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Dr. Mehock TRULY cares about her patients. They mean the world to her. She is an excellent diagnostician and I would recommend both her (and her partner, Dr. Matt BenedixBenedix), to anyone. Everyone in my family goes to their office. If you're looking for personal care and not an assembly line approach, look no further. She is wonderful!! She works tirelessly to provide excellent care to her patients. She is well loved and respected.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Dr. Mehock is awesome!!

She was very thorough, great bedside manner, GREAT doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Do not see her!!!

Awful. Does not care about patients at all. Spends more time talking about her kids than talking about why you came in.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Meanest "Dr" I ever met

Dr. Mehock was mean and cold during both my visits to her office. I am stuck with her due to the fact I have to stay with her during my procedures. I need referrals from her and the insurance wont change my primary until the procedures are finished. They scheduled me for 10:30, so I thought. I was 15 minutes early. Well they told me I was 15 minutes late! :( I apologized up and down and said I thought they said 10:30. She REFUSED to see me. I have been very sick and have surgery coming up. I also have blood and protein in my urine. I am diabetic. I NEEDED to be seen. After crying my eyes out she agreed to see me ....AFTER she sees all her patients for the DAY! well I waited. I was so upset. She came into the room and was mean and cold and hateful. She did not write me ANY prescriptions. And told me she wants me back in THREE MONTHS!!! I have bruising on the back on my right knee that looks to me like it very well could be a diabetic thing. She agreed. Did nothing. I do not know how I am going to get through all of this with this mean Dr but I have to :( Hopeful I can save someone else from going through the same thing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

I would (and have) recommended Dr. Mehock to people. She is a great doctor. Very friendly, caring, easy to talk to. Always makes me feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Mehock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Benedix

    Family Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Ruth Kamienecki

    Dr. Ruth Kamienecki

    Family Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    3.6
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Colman

    Clinical Psychology, Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Novi, MI 0.11 mi

    46