ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Sinclair Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Sinclair?


47 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Great Doctor!!!

Great doctor. Her and her nurse practitioner are very caring and take plenty of time with every patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Excellant Doctor

Dr. Sinclair is the most caring doctor you will ever meet or use.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

This was my first visit, and I felt very well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

The best Dr. I've worked with in a long time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

This is Awesome Dr

She is an Awesome Dr. I like it that she explains things so well. spends a lot of time with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr. Sinclair is awesome. She is the 5th Gyno. doctor I've seen in the past 3 years and I have been completely satisfied with the treatment and diagnosis I've received. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she treats the whole patient not just the symptoms. She understands the particular problems older women go through and finds the best way to address them in the most natural way if available. I also never have to wait for my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Best Ever

I have been a patient of Dr. Sinclair for over 2 years. She had a long waiting list for the initial appointment, but she was certainly worth the wait! She takes plenty of time with you, never rushing. I have had to call her a few times with "out of the ordinary" issues. Even if her office is closed, she immediately returns my call. Last year I had an experience with a very rare medical condition outside her area of expertise. She has been very supportive, making sure that overlapping areas of treatment don't conflict with the other area of concern. Can't say enough wonderful things about her!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Sinclair is one of the most caring people I have ever met. She really takes the time needed with each patient and she really cares about each one. I would highly recommend her to woman that wants to have a doctor that truly cares about them and their health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

After many years and many doctors. Finally, a doctor who LISTENS, does not dismiss what you are saying or feeling, and explains WHY these things are happening. Then to treat the root of my symptoms without prescribing medications for anxiety/depression or saying this is just the way it is. I recommend her to everyone I meet.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Sinclair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. James Cross

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, GA 1.57 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Jose Baez Lorenzo

    Surgery of the Hand, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, GA 3.56 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Peahen Gandhi

    Dr. Peahen Gandhi

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, GA 4.17 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    14