Dr. Courtney Sinclair MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Canton, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Her and her nurse practitioner are very caring and take plenty of time with every patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Excellant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinclair is the most caring doctor you will ever meet or use.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit, and I felt very well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I've worked with in a long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
This is Awesome Dr
She is an Awesome Dr. I like it that she explains things so well. spends a lot of time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinclair is awesome. She is the 5th Gyno. doctor I've seen in the past 3 years and I have been completely satisfied with the treatment and diagnosis I've received. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she treats the whole patient not just the symptoms. She understands the particular problems older women go through and finds the best way to address them in the most natural way if available. I also never have to wait for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Best Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Sinclair for over 2 years. She had a long waiting list for the initial appointment, but she was certainly worth the wait! She takes plenty of time with you, never rushing. I have had to call her a few times with "out of the ordinary" issues. Even if her office is closed, she immediately returns my call. Last year I had an experience with a very rare medical condition outside her area of expertise. She has been very supportive, making sure that overlapping areas of treatment don't conflict with the other area of concern. Can't say enough wonderful things about her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinclair is one of the most caring people I have ever met. She really takes the time needed with each patient and she really cares about each one. I would highly recommend her to woman that wants to have a doctor that truly cares about them and their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years and many doctors. Finally, a doctor who LISTENS, does not dismiss what you are saying or feeling, and explains WHY these things are happening. Then to treat the root of my symptoms without prescribing medications for anxiety/depression or saying this is just the way it is. I recommend her to everyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Courtney Sinclair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.