The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Younglove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Younglove?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Younglove?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

I have been seeing her for years, and absolutely love Dr. Younglove. She's easy to talk to, takes time with her patients, and is a great doctor. Best gyn I have ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Dr Courtney Younglove delivered my twins

I was referred to Dr. Courtney Younglove from my RE (Dr. Lyles) at the Reproductive Resource Center in 2008. Thanks to RRC I am expecting again (2013) and couldn't imagine switching to a different Obstertrican. Dr. Younglove was great & I am so excited to start making appointments with her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Does not care about her patients at all!!!

I had a TERRIBLE experience with Dr Younglove! She was my doctor for my first pregnancy and I ended up switching docs when I was 40 weeks pregnant because she was SOOO rude to my husband and I! She does not care about her patients at all and is only concerned about herself! DO NOT GO TO HER!!!If I could rate her 0 stars I would!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Disappointed

I was very disappointed with Dr. Younglove. She was cold, detached, and tried to turn every little molehill into a mountain. Near the end of my pregnancy I opted to see mid-wives instead of her because she stressed me out so badly. It didn't seem like she cared about anything but making more money and even after multiple appointments she had a hard time remembering my name. Thankfully, she did not deliver my child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

She is absolutely the best OB-GYN! SO caring and compassionate!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Younglove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Robert Moulton

    Dr. Robert Moulton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. R Younglove

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Kimberly Schlichter

    Dr. Kimberly Schlichter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    34