ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Chambers Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Chambers?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!!! I struggled for many years with back, neck and hip pain. Although he didn't give me the actual diagnosis he realized I was suffering from more than what he could treat and referred me to someone else. I had been trying to get a diagnosis for the underlying problem for almost 20 years. I still go to him for ongoing issues but I will forever be grateful to him for getting me to the correct doctor to deal with my main issue that has greatly improved my quality of life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Dr. Craig Chambers

Dr. Craig Chambers has been my doctor for over 2 years. I highly recommend him, his bedside manner shows his caring attitude toward his patients. All my questions are answered, he follows through with referalls if needed in a very timely manner. office staff is great! waiting time is usually 10 to 15 mins. He is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Good Doctor

Good experience from the lobby to checkout. His nurse spent 10 minutes with me and I spent over 15 minutes with Dr. Chambers and had a chance to get all my questions answered. They both seemed to really care about my problem. I needed a MRI and got in quickly. His nurse even called to let me know the results since i had to go out of town before I could get it to talk with Dr. Chambers. Dr. Chambers is worth the wait to get in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Patient

Excellent, knowledgeable doctor who pays attention to treating my disability.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

Dr. Craig Chambers is excellent

I have found Dr. Chambers to be one of the most caring, intellegent doctors that I have come across in some time. His bed side mannor is above and beyond. Dr. Chambers is one of a kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Wonderful bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Chambers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.

  • Dr. Jana Brock

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Neurology

    Allen, TX 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Kimberly Smith

    Dr. Kimberly Smith

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics

    Allen, TX 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Ivan Figueroa

    Dr. Ivan Figueroa

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Allen, TX 0.24 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    13