The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Johnson?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Dr J is great!

I will see Dr Johnson until he retires. I have had several Drs over the years but he is hands down my favorite. He is easy to talk to, he really listens and I honestly feel he has my well being in mind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

SFC (R)

I have had no problems with Craig . He is very precise in what he does, follows through on all tests, and is very understanding and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff

Have been going to Dr. Johnson for approx. 5-6 yrs., usually have to wait to see him, which he always apologizes for. A good doctor is worth the wait!! He's direct, honest, to the point, very knowledgeable, doesn't hesitate to give his honest opinion. Thank you Dr. Johnson for helping me in some tricky and unusual health circumstances!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

great dr

He is a very good Dr. Been going to him for many years. He took on my husband when no other Dr would. He has always listened to what i say and found out what was wrong with me. Love him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leitchfield, KY.

  • Dr. Tony Lee

    Dr. Tony Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Leitchfield, KY 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Muhammad Gondal

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Leitchfield, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Jennifer Camas

    Dr. Jennifer Camas

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Leitchfield, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    15