ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Johnson?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr J is great!

Posted on July 25th, 2016

I will see Dr Johnson until he retires. I have had several Drs over the years but he is hands down my favorite. He is easy to talk to, he really listens and I honestly feel he has my well being in mind .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SFC (R)

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I have had no problems with Craig . He is very precise in what he does, follows through on all tests, and is very understanding and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Have been going to Dr. Johnson for approx. 5-6 yrs., usually have to wait to see him, which he always apologizes for. A good doctor is worth the wait!! He's direct, honest, to the point, very knowledgeable, doesn't hesitate to give his honest opinion. Thank you Dr. Johnson for helping me in some tricky and unusual health circumstances!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

He is a very good Dr. Been going to him for many years. He took on my husband when no other Dr would. He has always listened to what i say and found out what was wrong with me. Love him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leitchfield, KY.