The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Stevens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Stevens?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Stevens?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Very thorough and thoughtful

I think my problems were complex and unusual, but Dr. Stevens listened to me, asked insightful questions and did a thorough exam. He came up with a plan that seems reasonable and well thought out. Time will tell if he's right, but I liked his approach and explanation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Dr. Stevens is a one of a kind. He is very funny and nice. He is very open and honest and puts you at ease. He is very friendly and knows the right questions to ask.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

No complaints. I feel confident with my health in their capable hands!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Dr Stevens is by far the best physician I've had. He has been my PCP for 6 or 7 years now. He clearly cares not only about the immediate problem at hand but also about my overall health and well being. He spends a good amount of time asking questions and really listening. The practice also has Nurse Practitioners whom I have seen for minor issues. They are also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. The office staff is proficient and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Stevens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Sarah Danninger

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Kati Dessauer

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Ginette Archinal

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    34