The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Badolato Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Badolato?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

First Rate Experience

Posted on April 9th, 2014

I read some reviews & was very suspicious...I have been the victim of 'phony reviews' in the past so I decided to visit Dr. Badolato for my breast cancer. I was very taken with his straightforward approach to my cancer and the time he took to explain the intricacies of my disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Much Ego!

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Can be a nice guy, but you need a Doctor! Had too much ego to follow monthly testing for my disease as recommended by the top cancer center in the USA? Office staff was wonderful but he would not work with my Houston Cancer Hospital or my wishes to be tested monthly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID IF POSSIBLE!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

This man is going through a divorce, so he is extremely short tempered, rude, and obviously regressing back to whatever childhood trauma he suffered. He doesn't know how to tell the difference between a referral and a prescription, despite the fact that he is a self-proclaimed "experienced" physician. The office staff is horrendous. How much education do you need to fill out a patient chart? I am starting medical school at Duke University in August. I am very familiar with the way physicians practice and I know 100's of them. This man is an embarassment to medicine. Keep in mind that he is a Foreign Medical Graduate so is expertise is questionable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable!!!!!!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Dr Badolato is the prime example of the term "quack". The display of unprofessional, egotistical behavior he visited upon my ill mother in l ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Arrogant. Flip flopped on treatment. Very negative attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2011

mr badalato is an awesome doctor i reccomend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Badolato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.