ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Barker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Barker?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Barker?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Not Accepting Patients

Even though this website (vitals.com) shows that Dr. Barker is accepting new patients, unfortunately, he is NOT and, according to his staff, he has been "full" for a long time. Had heard so many good things about him, was disappointed to discover this. : ( The only way to post this was to rate him, so gave him 5 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

The Best GP for entire family

My family and I love Dr. Barker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

I've seen tons of doctors over the years and started seeing Dr Barker 7 years ago when I moved to Lubbock. Dr Barker is the BEST doctor I have ever been to! Dr Barker actually listens to you and cares about you. I would recommend Dr Barker to anyone looking for a doctor in Lubbock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Love My Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr Barker's since I moved to Lubbock when I was 14 and before he had his own practice. I love his PA's and him. I now have a family of my own and still use Dr Barker. I recommend him to anyone looking for an honesty, trustworthy, dependable, and cheerful doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Returning Patient

I am very pleased with Dr. and Staff. They are all very nice, pleasant and professional. I have never had to wait for very long. Dr. Barker is very easy to talk to and keeps everything on a professional level while making one feel at ease and cared for. 10s for Barker and clinic

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

Dr. Barker really does care

Dr. Barker treats each of his patients with the same care and respect he would his own family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Barker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Marissa Yates

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Samuel Hale Jr

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.31 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    37
  • Dr. David Laurentz

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.31 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    38