ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Bassett Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Bassett?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr Bassett for about 35 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

I loved him being our doctor caring an went out of his way to answer all questions never felt rushed his nurse and staff are amazing would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr. Bassett is not only very knowledgeable in his field, but very sweet. He strives to treat his patients as family and does so very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Top Notch!!!

I've been seeing Dr Bassett for almost 20 years. He is absolutely amazing! I feel cared for, safe and comfortable as his patient. Not sure if he has any say in choice of nurses but luckily they're just as wonderful as he is. I have followed his practice as they are now in their third location in 20 years. I do dislike driving so far now but he is very worth the trouble!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Dr. Bassett has delivered both my children. I was in labor with my son and was sent home twice from another hospital while my contractions were every 3 minutes. My husband and I decided on a whim to go to Methodist and Dr. Bassett was on call that night he checked me once and figured out what was going on, after being in labor for almost 3 days I was finally able to meet my son. Dr. Bassett is amazing and will take care of you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Amazing person

Dr. Bassett from the very first meeting has gone out of his way to make me feel very special. He has called to answer my questions after normal office hours. He found my breast cancer in the early stages he is my hero!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Bassett

I started seeing Dr. Bassett 32 years ago. I was newly married, pregnant and unsure. He was so very nice to me. I developed Toxemia/Pre-Eclampsia and he saved my life and my baby's life by keeping us in the hospital to get my BP down. It didn't go down and I was induced and delivered 6 weeks early. He was always available to me and checked on me in the morning and the evenings. If you need a new, friendly, intelligent, excellent, knowledgeable OB or GYN, please see this doctor. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Dr. Bassett saved my baby's life by performing an emergency c-section (the cord was wrapped 3 times around the baby's neck.).

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Bassett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkhorn, NE.

  • Dr. Neil Hamill

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Levine

    Dr. Michael Levine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Jessica Bracken

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, General Surgery

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    2.5
    (14)
    12