Dr. Craig Bogdanski DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Nice guy but I need a concerned doctor.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have always waited at least 30 minutes to see him. Doesn't listen well, which makes it difficult to talk with him. Did not take my symptoms seriously. I suffered for 3+ years before he suggested I see a specialist. He IS a nice guy. I just get the feeling that he doesn't have the time for me and wants to get out of the visit as quickly as possible. No, I'm not high maintenance, I just appreciate my doctor's respecting me and showing some concern. I do understand they're busy and have other patients to see. I started to see him because he was a DO and I thought he would take in the big picture. He's more an MD and pushes certain meds even though he's been told I can't take them. He doesn't give meds that do work for me unless I ask for them. You have to be your own health advocate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To the person who wrote down below that Dr. B. is cocky and doesnt listen to the patient...I have something to remind you of...HE is the doctor! NOT you! YOU are the patient. When you go through all the schooling and experience that Dr. Bogdanski has then maybe we can begin to listen to your comment. My guess is that maybe you are a controlling patient. Dr. B. is THEE BEST doctor!...and my family and I are blessed to have him. He has taken care of things with my parents that their previous doctors didnt figure out for years. He gives the most excellent care in a very personable way. When you see Dr. Bogdanski you are definitely not "just a number". Dr. B. is a God send!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
When there is a crowd there is a reason
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great DoctorOnly problem is that he has too many patients and no longer takes new ones. Hopefully his patient load doesn't burn him out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Nice guy.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an osteopath...looks at the big picture. Shows genuine concern. Fast talker which gives the impression of being rushed but he will answer all of your questions. Tip: write them all down ahead of time and show him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bogdanski has been our physician for a few years. He is extrordinary in that he is thorough, knowledgable, very caring and pleasant...to say nothing of a wonderful sense of humor! We consider ourselves so fortunate to have him as a doctor! Kudos!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Has far too many patients. I've heard of people with serious issues to tackle being given appointments two months away. Otherwise, outstanding doctor. There's a reason he has such high demand. My only concern is that he may be stretched too thin by the heavy workload.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I can hardly believe that someone feels Dr. Bogdanski is "cocky". This doctor SAVED MY LIFE several years ago-there are NOT words for that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very cocky doctor. Not accepting to a patients views or ideas until he decides the idea can be looked at as his own and not the patients. Nice guy but needs to "listen" more to the patient and talk less "at" the patient. Has a very controlling personality so is difficult to work with in a team effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Bogdanski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Brimal Patel

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger El-Hachem

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Morales

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor