Dr. Craig Brady DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Show Low, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Dr. Brady
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady has been my primary Doctor for the last 14 years. He is an excellent Doctor and i would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady is an excellent Primary Care Doctor. He has always taken very good care of my Husband. His office staff are excellent and always provide excellent Patient Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Awesome Experience Each Time We Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady never makes you feel rushed. He listens. Staff is great. Deb at the front desk is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have repeatedly recommended Dr. Brady to many family & friends. He has been our family doctor for over 10 years. I have never had a negative experience since the first time I visited him. God Bless Craig Brady & his family. He is a model example for us all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady is the best out there! After moving out of state recently I had to find another PCP for my family. I knew he was a great doc before, but since moving have realized how awesome he really is. Just a top notch practice all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady is clinically through in a genuinely caring manner. He trains his staff to be helpful beyond expectations. For a patient like myself, who travels a lot, it is appreciated that this extra effort is afforded all patients in his care. His diagnostic skills are extraordinary as evidenced by his clinical suspicion of a hematology related problem early in my treatment. his referral confirmed his suspicion to the letter and may have possibly contributed in very positive treatment outcomes for me. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Brady truly cares about his patients and that care is reassuring in its own right. Rural cities rarely have the opportunity to have a long term, dedicated physician for their healthcare needs. Dr. Brady is a true community asset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Brady, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Show Low, AZ.