ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Brady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Brady?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr. Brady

Dr. Brady has been my primary Doctor for the last 14 years. He is an excellent Doctor and i would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr. Brady is an excellent Primary Care Doctor. He has always taken very good care of my Husband. His office staff are excellent and always provide excellent Patient Care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Awesome Experience Each Time We Visit

Dr. Brady never makes you feel rushed. He listens. Staff is great. Deb at the front desk is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

I have repeatedly recommended Dr. Brady to many family & friends. He has been our family doctor for over 10 years. I have never had a negative experience since the first time I visited him. God Bless Craig Brady & his family. He is a model example for us all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Dr. Brady is the best out there! After moving out of state recently I had to find another PCP for my family. I knew he was a great doc before, but since moving have realized how awesome he really is. Just a top notch practice all the way around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Dr. Brady is clinically through in a genuinely caring manner. He trains his staff to be helpful beyond expectations. For a patient like myself, who travels a lot, it is appreciated that this extra effort is afforded all patients in his care. His diagnostic skills are extraordinary as evidenced by his clinical suspicion of a hematology related problem early in my treatment. his referral confirmed his suspicion to the letter and may have possibly contributed in very positive treatment outcomes for me. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Brady truly cares about his patients and that care is reassuring in its own right. Rural cities rarely have the opportunity to have a long term, dedicated physician for their healthcare needs. Dr. Brady is a true community asset.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Show Low, AZ.

  • Dr. Scott Hastings

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Show Low, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Aaron Bornstein

    Dr. Aaron Bornstein

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Show Low, AZ 0.45 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Cheri Pott

    Family Medicine

    Show Low, AZ 0.45 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    21