ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Champion Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
14 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Champion?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

He is amazing and super caring about everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I did not see him as my regular doctor but almost 4 years ago he performed an external version on me so that I could deliver our daughter naturally. He was amazing!! He has bear paws for hands that turned my daughter with ease! I will never be able to thank him enough for allowing me to have the experience of natural child birth! He even came back when my stubborn baby girl tried to flip again! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

I've been having lots of problems in the past 3 years and I've been going back and forth to my primary care and Dr. Champion. I wish Dr. Champion could be the primary, he is patient, he listens and he takes his time to learn the patients needs. Most important I found about Dr. Champion was he doesn't seem to mind when the patient is well educated about the problem. I usually research about my issue before I visit my doctor and I found out that most of them have problems with the patient having many 'right' question about the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Great doctor, extremely caring

I'm 6 months pregnant and I had been rotating through different doctors at Crown Colony, until a month ago. My husband and I found out that our daughter has severe heart defects - Dr. Champion caught the problem on the 20-week ultrasound, and he and his staff have been extremely helpful with scheduling appointments at South Shore Hospital and Children's. Dr. Champion has us come in every two weeks so we can hear our daughter's heartbeat, and he's been extremely attentive. We were going to keep rotating doctors, but I was so impressed that Dr. Champion been keeping up with our (many) medical appointments, and it's clear that he's been reading the reports from our cardiologists and genetic counselor from the other hospitals. His caring nature and attentiveness is rare among today's health care environment and sets him apart, we now see him exclusively. I 100% recommend Dr. Champion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

worst medical experience of my life

Tech blew me off when I said I did not want a male physician by saying "Oh it doesn't matter, I'll be in the room" and then promptly left the room after the exam, before I had gotten clothes back on. Dr Champion was creepy and unprofessional and talked with the tech about how equipment was faulty during the exam.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

My favorite Doctor

I have had to see Dr. Champion a couple of times (I tend to rotate to who's available). i would go to him all the time if he was in the Brockton office. Both times I had issues, he was extremely thorough, and responsive. He explains everything to me, and never seems hurried. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Not thourgh enough

This doctor did not in my opion do a compleate Ob Gyn exam. Did not tell me what he was doing and after what he had done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Champion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Blair Lacy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ruth Levesque

    Dr. Ruth Levesque

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    6
  • Dr. Zachary Homa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    5