ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Cheifetz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Cheifetz?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Cheifetz?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Fast efficient and informed. Got me in and out in a busy work day. Most responsive medical practice I have ever seen. Inova VIP 360 is amazing. Dr. Cheifetz walks on water!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Another fabulous job. Mejgan and Dr. Cheifetz were fabulous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Excellent experience all around. Kate and Craig and Pilar are all excellent and well-informed, and I feel confident going forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Keep up the great work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Dr Cheifetz is the friendliest , most thorough , most knowledgable in up to date information who makes the physical exam fun event.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Great visit. Very thorough. Thank you all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

very easy, staff extremely friendly, great program

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Craig and the entire team are excellent! Very grateful for the excellent care, responsiveness and the feeling of genuine interest he and they convey.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Dr. Cheifetz is brilliant and the best internist I have ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Dr. Cheifetz - extremely professional and thorough. Very easy to talk to. Mejgan - outstanding, courteous and professional!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Perfect!

The Inova 360 program and Dr. Cheifetz and his staff are perfect fits for the medical needs of me and my family. I find their holistic approach to be exactly what i need. The team is very knowledgeable, accessible and friendly. I can easily reach them no matter where I am and I get answers and treatment immediately. Plus, the modern technology allows me to be kept informed on a timely and real time basis. Dr. Cheifetz is very up to date on the most recent of studies. How he does it is a mystery to me but i find it comforting to know that he is able to explain to me with information that is current. I also like the fact that when more specialized treatment is required, Dr. Cheifetz has recommended physicians who are equally as modern and knowledgeable. His network is extensive and his ability to get me appointments is incredible. I have recommended the program to many others, including my immediate family, and everyone has the same high regard for the program and most particularly the practioneers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

It's so nice coming in to see Dr. Cheifetz! I don't feel rushed through my appointment and he takes time to explain everything we discuss during my visit. The staff is friendly and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I'm so happy I joined INOVA 360!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Cheifetz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Randall Schisler Jr

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Gurusher Panjrath

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Seife Yohannes

    Dr. Seife Yohannes

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17