Dr. Craig Cheifetz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast efficient and informed. Got me in and out in a busy work day. Most responsive medical practice I have ever seen. Inova VIP 360 is amazing. Dr. Cheifetz walks on water!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Another fabulous job. Mejgan and Dr. Cheifetz were fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience all around. Kate and Craig and Pilar are all excellent and well-informed, and I feel confident going forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Keep up the great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cheifetz is the friendliest , most thorough , most knowledgable in up to date information who makes the physical exam fun event.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit. Very thorough. Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very easy, staff extremely friendly, great program
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Craig and the entire team are excellent! Very grateful for the excellent care, responsiveness and the feeling of genuine interest he and they convey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Cheifetz is brilliant and the best internist I have ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cheifetz - extremely professional and thorough. Very easy to talk to. Mejgan - outstanding, courteous and professional!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Perfect!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Inova 360 program and Dr. Cheifetz and his staff are perfect fits for the medical needs of me and my family. I find their holistic approach to be exactly what i need. The team is very knowledgeable, accessible and friendly. I can easily reach them no matter where I am and I get answers and treatment immediately. Plus, the modern technology allows me to be kept informed on a timely and real time basis. Dr. Cheifetz is very up to date on the most recent of studies. How he does it is a mystery to me but i find it comforting to know that he is able to explain to me with information that is current. I also like the fact that when more specialized treatment is required, Dr. Cheifetz has recommended physicians who are equally as modern and knowledgeable. His network is extensive and his ability to get me appointments is incredible. I have recommended the program to many others, including my immediate family, and everyone has the same high regard for the program and most particularly the practioneers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's so nice coming in to see Dr. Cheifetz! I don't feel rushed through my appointment and he takes time to explain everything we discuss during my visit. The staff is friendly and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I'm so happy I joined INOVA 360!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Cheifetz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Ravindra Gupta

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Paul Verderese

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rishi Garg

15 years experience

5.0 of 5