ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Cieciura Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Cieciura?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Kind, caring and compassionate. Takes plenty of time to hear my concerns, I never feel rushed. Sometimes the wait is a bit long, but I know that he is taking time with other patients just as he does with me. He's definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

brilliant, kind, caring clinician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Very caring and thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cieciura rated poorly as a primary care doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2015

He is a very poor doctor in my opinion based on a 10 year experience. He failed to telephone the results of an MRI which showed spinal stenosis which caused me to fall and break a hip. Instead he had his assistant call me and say II needed to see a "spine doctor" I tried making an appointment with a neurosurgeon on my own and was told it would be almost 2 months before I could be seen. Meanwhile 5 days after the MRI which showed severe narrowing of the spinal canal, I fell and broke my right hip requiring immediate surgery to repair the hip and 10 weeks recovery in a rehab facility. I left him for another primary care doctor after that experience. I would ask his current patients undergoing a "complete physical" if he taps the knees to test for stenosis and pinched nerves. I would rate him as a very poor primary care doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. C is the best in the city. The staff is extremely poor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Best Doc I've ever had - I would never go anywhere elseI had an emergency room visit once and the doc asked me who my doctor was - I told him dr C - he said - Me toothe office organization is a little poor but he's worth any inconvenience...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

extremely profssional and compassionate. he is a trustworthy person and physician. awesome nurse practitioner. staff needs help, a lot

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. & staff

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Dr. Cieciura Is an excellent doctor. I just wish his staff matched him. It's difficult to communicate with the staff and it takes too long for communication from the staff to the doctor and back to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Cieciura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.