Dr. Craig Coleby MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Riverton, UT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.9)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Expect waiting over an hour
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Decent doctor. Not worth the long agonizing wait!! Especially when I'm the only patient here. Just standing around taking to staff about their weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Educator
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coleby has been an excellent physician to my husband and I. We have had a variety of "ailments" and Dr. Coleby has diagnosed and treated each problem accurately. We both are enjoying good health thanks to Dr. Coleby . We are very grateful for his care and concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Rare find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had almost given up on finding a new dr and then Dr. Coleby and Iam ectatic that I found him. If you need a great internal medicine Dr. that actually can see you when you need him and is totally awesome he is your man!!!!! Thank you dr. Coleby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen 15+ doctors and specialists and no one could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Coleby literally saved my life. He is extremely knowledgeable and willing to think outside of the box and won't give up until he finds answers. I can not say enough good things about him. He was an answer to my prayers. I would recommend him to anyone for any reason!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is very good. I like him alot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2008
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Coleby is one of the most thorough and caring doctors ever, in my opinion. He goes above and beyond to help people, and he is a wonderful doctor and man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Coleby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.