ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Coleby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Coleby?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Coleby?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Expect waiting over an hour

Decent doctor. Not worth the long agonizing wait!! Especially when I'm the only patient here. Just standing around taking to staff about their weekend.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Educator

Dr. Coleby has been an excellent physician to my husband and I. We have had a variety of "ailments" and Dr. Coleby has diagnosed and treated each problem accurately. We both are enjoying good health thanks to Dr. Coleby . We are very grateful for his care and concern.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Rare find

I had almost given up on finding a new dr and then Dr. Coleby and Iam ectatic that I found him. If you need a great internal medicine Dr. that actually can see you when you need him and is totally awesome he is your man!!!!! Thank you dr. Coleby!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD

I have seen 15+ doctors and specialists and no one could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Coleby literally saved my life. He is extremely knowledgeable and willing to think outside of the box and won't give up until he finds answers. I can not say enough good things about him. He was an answer to my prayers. I would recommend him to anyone for any reason!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Dr is very good. I like him alot!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2008

Dr. Coleby is one of the most thorough and caring doctors ever, in my opinion. He goes above and beyond to help people, and he is a wonderful doctor and man.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Coleby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.

  • Dr. David Harris

    Dr. David Harris

    Pediatrics

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Mary Jane Pennington

    Dr. Mary Jane Pennington

    Pediatrics

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Reid Harrison

    Dr. Reid Harrison

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    22